The Foundry

  • 29 E Allen Street, Philadelphia, United States

Upcoming Events (22)

Caligula’s Horse

Thu, May 28

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Caligula’s Horse

Thu, May 28

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Polaris (from The Adventure of Pete & Pete)

Fri, May 29

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Hot Mulligan

Thu, Jun 18

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

STAND ATLANTIC w/ Special Guests Trash Boat, Super Whatevr+Jetty Bones

Sun, Jun 21

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

RAC - Boy Tour 2020

Sat, Jun 27

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Anamanaguchi

Mon, Jun 29

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Yemi Alade: Woman Of Steel World Tour

Tue, Jul 7

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Cash & Maverick Baker w/Special Guests Alli Haber & Savannah Maddison

Wed, Jul 8

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Ocean Alley - North America Tour 2020

Thu, Jul 9

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Scary Kids Scaring Kids: The City Sleeps In Flames 15th Anniv Tour

Fri, Jul 10

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

The Dip

Sat, Jul 11

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Boys Of Summer Tour 2020

Sun, Jul 19

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Radio 104.5 Presents Flora Cash

Thu, Jul 30

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

The Hunna

Fri, Aug 7

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

HUNNY

Thu, Aug 20

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Steve Grimmett's Grim Reaper

Wed, Sep 9

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Inhaler

Fri, Sep 11

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Lucky Chops

Sun, Sep 13

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

HRVY

Sat, Sep 19

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Life of Agony

Wed, Oct 7

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

The Dip

Wed, Mar 10

The Foundry

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

About The Foundry

29 E Allen Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19123