The Nick

  • 2514 10th Ave S, Birmingham, United States

Upcoming Events (70)

Sunday Funday Tunes w/ Taylor Hollingsworth! Every 4th Sunday! 5pm-7pm

Sun, May 22

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, May 23

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

The Big Wavy Tour: ATM, Schwem, Silent Ave 23, Statiz, Mel. Crozby, B-Zeik & YBS, ONI Mask, HME Swagg, Parkkr, T-Man Da Tyler, BadAZZYung1

Mon, May 23

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Handsome Jack with Colleen Orender & Ramblin' Ricky Tate! Wednesday May 25th!

Wed, May 25

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Sound and Shape! Thursday May 26th!

Thu, May 26

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Felix Tandem with Boss Rush and Carpool Kids

Fri, May 27

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

The Prof.Fuzz 63 with The Twin Heart Trap

Sun, May 29

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, May 30

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Flyin' Hot Saucers with Vital & Moon Circle

Wed, Jun 1

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Tiny Dinosaur with Kaydee Mulvehill and Rebecca Egeland

Thu, Jun 2

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Jesse Crowe with Cheyloe and her Sleepless Knights! Friday, June 3rd! @The Nick!

Fri, Jun 3

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Blaggards at The Nick! Saturday June 4th!

Sat, Jun 4

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Sunday Funday Music with Daniel Parker-Free Show 5pm-7pm

Sun, Jun 5

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Jocelyn & Chris with Royal & Toulouse at The Nick Sunday June 5th!

Sun, Jun 5

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Jun 6

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Fishbug + Cold Halo + Starshaker & The BoLee III

Fri, Jun 10

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Girls Round at The Nick with Host Anna Hope-Sunday June 12th! Doors 7pm

Sun, Jun 12

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Jun 13

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Sunday Funday Tunes with Jason Grubbs 5-7pm

Sun, Jun 19

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Jun 20

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Yatra with Kamikaze Zombie & Drood! Tuesday June 21st!

Tue, Jun 21

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Baked Shrimp with Crimedogs Wednesday June 22!

Wed, Jun 22

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Annie Dukes at The Nick! Thursday, June 23rd!

Thu, Jun 23

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Scattered Hamlet at The Nick! Friday June 24th!

Fri, Jun 24

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

El-Amin at The Nick

Sat, Jun 25

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Sunday Funday Tunes w/ Taylor Hollingsworth! Every 4th Sunday! 5pm-7pm No Cover

Sun, Jun 26

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand at The Nick

Mon, Jun 27

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Daddy's Beemer with Think Sanity

Wed, Jun 29

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Hughes Taylor

Fri, Jul 1

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Matt Pless with Ricky Tate, Jerrod Atkins & Danny Hammons

Sat, Jul 2

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Sunday Funday Tunes(5-7pm) with Gary Edmonds of The Edmonds Butler Band

Sun, Jul 3

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Jul 4

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

The Mountain Grass Unit with Hunter McClendon at The Nick July 6th!

Wed, Jul 6

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Mountain Grass Unit Night 2 with The Gore Brothers at The Nick! Thursday July 7th!

Thu, Jul 7

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Lyla DiPaul with John Feller and B. Snipes

Sun, Jul 10

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Jul 11

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Dead Register at The Nick~ Tuesday July 12th!

Tue, Jul 12

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Marcel P Black + Alfred Banks + Michael Kure + Beezie Conwell

Thu, Jul 14

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Vericose + Mummy Cats + False Jasmine + Rose Garden Saturday July 16th!

Sat, Jul 16

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Sunday Funday Tunes (5-7pm) with Eric Watters

Sun, Jul 17

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Girls Round at The Nick with Host Anna Hope-Sunday July 17th, Doors 7pm!

Sun, Jul 17

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Jul 18

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Skyelor Anderson at The Nick! Wednesday July 20th!

Wed, Jul 20

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Strumbrush, Bugwhore, The Old World Underground & Vital

Fri, Jul 22

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Sunday Funday Tunes w/ Taylor Hollingsworth! Every 4th Sunday! 5pm-7pm No Cover!

Sun, Jul 24

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Jul 25

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Aug 1

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

ZYX, The Mummy Cats & Young Romantics

Fri, Aug 5

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Aug 8

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand with Special Guests The Dover Brothers at the Nick

Mon, Aug 15

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Aug 22

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

The Criticals with Blackpool Mecca

Sat, Aug 27

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Aug 29

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Sep 5

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Sep 12

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Sep 19

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Sep 26

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Oct 3

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Oct 10

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Oct 17

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Oct 24

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Oct 31

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Nov 7

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Nov 14

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Nov 21

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Nov 28

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Dec 5

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Dec 12

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Dec 19

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Birmingham Bandstand (Open Mic) at the Nick

Mon, Dec 26

The Nick

Birmingham, Alabama, United States

About The Nick

2514 10th Ave S, Birmingham, Alabama, United States, 35205