The Van Buren

  • 401 W Van Buren St, Phoenix, United States

Upcoming Events (88)

Gus Dapperton: Orca Tour

Tue, Oct 26

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Gus Dapperton

Tue, Oct 26

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Dr. Dog, Tå TH

Wed, Oct 27

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

New Date - Ministry with Helmet and Front Line Assembly

Thu, Oct 28

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Jeremy Zucker Presents More Noise !!!! with Special Guest Del Water Ga

Fri, Oct 29

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Postponed - Circle Jerks, the Adolescents, Negative Approach

Sat, Oct 30

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Mago De Oz

Sun, Oct 31

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Julien Baker, Dehd

Mon, Nov 1

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Jack Harlow

Tue, Nov 2

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Jack Harlow

Tue, Nov 2

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Angels and Airwaves

Wed, Nov 3

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Nahko and Medicine For The People

Thu, Nov 4

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Doja Cat Night: Club 90's

Fri, Nov 5

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Queen Naija: the Butterfly Tour with Special Guest Tink

Tue, Nov 9

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Alina Baraz - Alone With You Tour

Wed, Nov 10

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Boy Pablo

Thu, Nov 11

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Fri, Nov 12

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

El Alfa

Sat, Nov 13

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Sleepy Hallow

Sun, Nov 14

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Caroline Polachek, Oklou

Tue, Nov 16

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

New Date - Coin: Rainbow Dreamland Tour

Wed, Nov 17

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

San Holo  BB U Ok? Tour

Thu, Nov 18

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Beabadoobee

Fri, Nov 19

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Misterwives, Frances Forever

Sat, Nov 20

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Thundercat

Tue, Nov 23

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

The Midnight, Jupiter Winter

Wed, Nov 24

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

New Venue - Hot Mulligan, Prince Daddy & the Hyena, Sincere Engineer,

Fri, Nov 26

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers

Sat, Nov 27

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Larry June: Orange Print Pollstar Tour

Sun, Nov 28

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Andrew McMahon: The Three Pianos Tour

Tue, Nov 30

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

*Cancelled* Lanco: Honky-Tonk Hippies Tour 2021 with Special Guest Tro

Wed, Dec 1

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Blue October

Thu, Dec 2

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

A NIGHT OUT ON EARTH TOUR feat Waterparks

Fri, Dec 3

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Courtney Barnett

Sat, Dec 4

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

LA Oreja De Van Gogh

Sun, Dec 5

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Purity Ring - Tour De Womb with Dawn Richard

Tue, Dec 7

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Pouya

Wed, Dec 8

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

New Venue - Yung Gravy: Back in Business Tour

Sat, Dec 11

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Marc Broussard

Sun, Dec 12

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

New Date - Milky Chance  North American Tour 2021

Mon, Dec 13

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Thievery Corporation: The Outernational Tour

Wed, Dec 15

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

The Return of The Jinkx & DeLa Holiday Show, LIVE!

Thu, Dec 16

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Kip Moore: How High Tour 2021

Fri, Dec 17

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

lovelytheband

Sat, Dec 18

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Injury Reserve: By the Time I Get Touring

Wed, Dec 29

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Injury Reserve

Wed, Dec 29

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Mother Mother

Tue, Jan 11

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Washed Out, Brijean

Mon, Jan 17

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

iDKHOW

Tue, Jan 18

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Current Joys, Dark Tea

Thu, Jan 20

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Eric Nam

Mon, Jan 24

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

The Marias Present: Cinema

Fri, Jan 28

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Sullivan King - Loud & Reckless Tour

Sat, Feb 5

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

New Date - Drive-By Truckers

Thu, Feb 10

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Caribou with Special Guest Ela Minus

Mon, Feb 14

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Mayday Parade

Fri, Feb 18

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Motion City Soundtrack: Commit This To Memory 17 Year Anniversary Tour

Tue, Feb 22

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Underoath w/ Every Time I Die

Wed, Feb 23

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

STRFKR

Fri, Feb 25

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Mitski

Mon, Feb 28

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Static-X - Rise Of The Machine 2022

Tue, Mar 1

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Manchester Orchestra

Wed, Mar 2

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Marc E. Bassy

Thu, Mar 10

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Marc E. Bassy

Thu, Mar 10

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

New Date - Kaleo - Fight or Flight Tour

Sat, Mar 12

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Tones And I: North America 2022

Sun, Mar 13

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Cannibal Corpse

Mon, Mar 14

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

K.Flay: The Inside Voices Outside Voices Tour

Wed, Mar 16

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Yungblud  the Life On Mars Tour: North America

Sat, Mar 19

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

New Date - the Airborne Toxic Event

Tue, Mar 22

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

New Date - the Format

Fri, Apr 1

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

The Format

Sat, Apr 2

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

The Format

Sun, Apr 3

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Epik High

Fri, Apr 8

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Wallows

Sun, Apr 10

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

New Date - Ministry with the Melvins and Corrosion of Conformity

Tue, Apr 12

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Hippo Campus, Ginger Root

Wed, Apr 13

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Ashe: The Fault Line Tour

Thu, Apr 14

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Apocalyptica NEW DATE

Fri, Apr 15

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Fri, Apr 15

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

New Date - Jacob Collier - DJESSE World Tour Spring 2022

Sun, Apr 17

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Conan Gray North America Tour 2022 with Special Guest Buì Low

Mon, Apr 18

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Rescheduled-Omar Apollo

Sat, Apr 30

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Car Seat Headrest

Sun, May 1

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

New Date - LP

Wed, May 18

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

jxdn

Fri, May 27

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Purity Ring - Tour De Womb with Dawn Richard

Wed, Jul 20

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

An Evening with Peter Hook and the Light -Joy Division: a Celebration

Mon, Aug 29

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

About The Van Buren

401 W Van Buren St, Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85003

The Van Buren is Downtown Phoenix, AZ's new music venue.