The Wiltern

  • 3790 Wilshire Blvd., Los Angeles, United States

Upcoming Events (21)

Melendi Tour 10:20:40

Wed, Mar 31

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

Louis Tomlinson World Tour

Thu, Apr 29

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

Louis Tomlinson World Tour

Fri, Apr 30

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

Purity Ring

Wed, May 19

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

A-Ha

Sun, May 23

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

A-Ha

Mon, May 24

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

A-Ha

Tue, May 25

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

Milky Chance Mind The Moon Tour 2021

Wed, May 26

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

Brian Culbertson: The XX Tour

Sat, May 29

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

Fri, Jun 4

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

The Noise & Ones To Watch Present Palaye Royale: The Bastards Tour

Fri, Jul 30

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

20 Years Before the Mast: The Decemberists 20th Anniversary Tour

Tue, Aug 3

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

Joe Russo's Almost Dead

Fri, Aug 13

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

89.9 KCRW Presents The Flaming Lips

Fri, Aug 20

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

Spin Cycle Presents Umphrey's McGee

Sat, Sep 4

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

Nightwish

Fri, Oct 1

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

Nightwish

Sat, Oct 2

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

The Teskey Brothers

Sun, Oct 3

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

Fri, Apr 29

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

KROQ Locals Only Presents The Frights

Thu, May 19

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

Switchfoot

Sat, Jan 1

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, California, United States

About The Wiltern

3790 Wilshire Blvd., Los Angeles, California, United States, 90010