TivoliVredenburg

  • Vredenburgkade 11, Utrecht, Netherlands

Upcoming Events (162)

William DuVall

Mon, Apr 6

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Maarten Heijmans & band - RAMSES

Wed, Apr 8

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Birds Of Chicago

Thu, Apr 9

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Club Fluxus - Oerknal

Thu, Apr 9

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Kane Down On Me

Thu, Apr 9

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Glennis Grace

Fri, Apr 10

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Edwin Evers Band - 80's Clubtour

Fri, Apr 10

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Rembrandt Frerichs & Ties Mellema Transito Consort

Sat, Apr 11

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Joost Patocka Quintet Sunday Afternoon Jazz

Sun, Apr 12

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Jasper van 't Hof Blazers Kwartet - Sunday Afternoon Jazz

Mon, Apr 13

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Clannad Farewell Tour

Wed, Apr 15

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

As I Lay Dying | Emmure + Whitechapel + Une Misere

Thu, Apr 16

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Tabitha

Fri, Apr 17

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Jett Rebel - Solo

Fri, Apr 17

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

BLØF

Sat, Apr 18

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Yuri Honing Acoustic Quartet Sunday Afternoon Jazz

Sun, Apr 19

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Sweet Caroline: The Ultimate Tribute to Neil Diamond

Sun, Apr 19

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Confidence Man

Sun, Apr 19

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

James Blake

Mon, Apr 20

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

James Blake

Tue, Apr 21

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Nathaniel Rateliff

Wed, Apr 22

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Chip Taylor

Thu, Apr 23

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Deathstars

Tue, Apr 28

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Lisa Hannigan & s t a r g a z e

Wed, Apr 29

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Ntjam Rosie

Wed, Apr 29

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The White Buffalo

Thu, Apr 30

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Angelo Verploegen & Jasper van Hulten - The Duke Book CloudNights

Thu, Apr 30

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Ulver

Fri, May 1

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Malford Milligan

Fri, May 1

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Disco 250 - By Ben Liebrand

Sat, May 2

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Peter Beets & Henk Meutgeert feat. Hogenhuis & Van Damme

Sun, May 3

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Jamie Cullum

Wed, May 6

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Jack Poels Blauwe Vear

Wed, May 6

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Gallowstreet

Thu, May 7

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Gretchen Peters

Fri, May 8

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Gwilym Simcock/ Mike Walker/ Hermine Deurloo

Fri, May 8

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Wulf

Sat, May 9

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

GoGo Penguin

Sat, May 9

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Stacey Kent

Tue, May 12

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Lizz Wright

Tue, May 12

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

Wed, May 13

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The Elvis Concert

Thu, May 14

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Marble Sounds

Thu, May 14

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

JP Cooper

Fri, May 15

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Novastar

Fri, May 15

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

CloudNights - Tineke Postma & Ralph Alessi

Fri, May 15

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Daniël Lohues

Sat, May 16

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

My Darling Clementine

Sun, May 17

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Wed, May 20

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Rumours - a Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Thu, May 21

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Pat Metheny Side Eye

Fri, May 22

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Meindert Talma

Fri, May 22

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Anouar Brahem Quartet

Sat, May 23

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Majid Bekkas - Markku Ounaskari - Paul Van Kemenade - Stevko Busch

Sun, May 24

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The Hollies

Mon, May 25

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Caleb Caudle

Mon, May 25

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Edwin Evers Band - 80's Clubtour

Wed, May 27

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The Kik

Thu, May 28

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

B/Witch ‘n’ Monk - CloudNights

Fri, May 29

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

HAEVN

Sat, May 30

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Jasper Blom Quartet feat. Pablo Held Sunday Afternoon Jazz

Sun, May 31

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Randy Newman

Mon, Jun 1

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Gary Clark Jr.

Wed, Jun 3

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Kapok & Marutyri

Thu, Jun 4

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

John Butler

Thu, Jun 4

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Bremer/McCoy

Thu, Jun 4

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Fleurine & Brazilian Dream

Fri, Jun 5

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Louise Lemón

Fri, Jun 5

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The Quartet-NL Sunday Afternoon Jazz

Sun, Jun 7

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Ara Malikian

Sun, Jun 7

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Kurt Vile (solo)

Mon, Jun 8

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Foreigner

Wed, Jun 10

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

De Tour van '80 een avond met Joop

Fri, Jun 12

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

De Bonanza

Fri, Jun 12

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Einstürzende Neubauten - The Year Of The Rat Tour

Sat, Jun 13

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Incubus

Mon, Jun 15

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The Felice Brothers

Wed, Jun 17

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Michelle David & the Gospel Sessions

Fri, Jun 19

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

3 Doors Down | The Better Life 2020th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Jun 20

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Real Estate

Sun, Jun 21

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Eefje de Visser

Fri, Jun 26

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Dido

Tue, Jun 30

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Cigarettes After Sex

Wed, Jul 1

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Robert Cray Band

Fri, Jul 3

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Eric Vloeimans - Gatecrash Sunday Afternoon Jazz

Sun, Jul 5

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The Revolution - Prince's former band

Sat, Jul 11

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Kevin Morby

Sat, Jul 18

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Agnes Obel

Tue, Aug 4

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Gavin DeGraw

Thu, Aug 6

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Sum 41

Wed, Aug 12

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

La Pegatina - Viva la Vuelta

Sat, Aug 15

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Sam Fender

Wed, Aug 19

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Tank and The Bangas

Tue, Aug 25

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Wed, Aug 26

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The Kik

Thu, Aug 27

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Christopher Paul Stelling

Fri, Sep 4

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Ilse DeLange

Sun, Sep 6

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Therapy? | so much for the 30 year plan

Fri, Sep 11

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Tabitha

Sat, Sep 12

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Eric Ineke Quartet plays Charlie Parker feat. Tineke Postma

Sun, Sep 13

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Melanie

Mon, Sep 14

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Dirk Maassen

Sat, Sep 19

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Alain Clark

Sun, Sep 20

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Ambrose Akinmusire Quartet

Sun, Sep 20

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Steve Hackett

Sun, Sep 27

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Steve Hackett

Mon, Sep 28

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Golden Earring

Tue, Sep 29

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

American Aquarium

Wed, Sep 30

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Bill Frisell Trio

Thu, Oct 1

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Metropole Orkest Big Band Plays Chris McGregor

Sat, Oct 3

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

FEUERENGEL - A Tribute To Rammstein

Sat, Oct 3

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

CloudNights - Philippe Lemm Trio

Sat, Oct 3

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Ólafur Arnalds

Mon, Oct 5

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Sara Correia

Wed, Oct 7

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Peter Beets & Henk Meutgeert feat. Georgie Fame

Thu, Oct 8

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Cubop City Bigband

Fri, Oct 9

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Mary Black

Sat, Oct 10

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Postmodern Jukebox - Welcome To The Twenties 2.0 Tour

Sun, Oct 11

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Deathstars

Tue, Oct 13

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

ICP Orchestra

Thu, Oct 15

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Fish

Fri, Oct 16

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Sophia Kruithof

Sun, Oct 18

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Jaimie Branch - Fly Or Die II: Bird Dogs of Paradise

Sun, Oct 18

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

GoGo Penguin

Tue, Oct 20

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Bobo Stenson Trio

Thu, Oct 22

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Roosbeef

Thu, Oct 22

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Hans Dulfer - 80!

Sun, Oct 25

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Metropole Orkest & Cello Giants

Sun, Oct 25

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Jim White

Sun, Oct 25

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Deacon Blue

Mon, Oct 26

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Donavon Frankenreiter | The Record Player Tour

Thu, Oct 29

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Julian Lage Group

Fri, Oct 30

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Thomas Dybdahl & Metropole Orkest

Sun, Nov 1

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Ben Wendel - High Heart

Tue, Nov 3

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Will and the People

Wed, Nov 4

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The Rosenberg Trio

Fri, Nov 6

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Benjamin Herman Kwintet feat. Ack van Rooyen

Sun, Nov 8

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Wolfgang Muthspiel Trio

Sun, Nov 8

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Tower of Power

Wed, Nov 11

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Caribou

Wed, Nov 11

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Avi Kaplan

Mon, Nov 16

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Shai Maestro

Wed, Nov 18

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

JP Cooper

Fri, Nov 20

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Iris Hond

Fri, Nov 20

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Faun

Sat, Nov 21

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Kim Wilde | The Greatest Hits Tour

Sat, Nov 21

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Oh Wonder

Mon, Nov 23

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Marble Sounds

Wed, Nov 25

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Anne Clark - 40 year anniversary tour

Sat, Nov 28

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Jazz Orchestra of the Concertgebouw feat. Jasper Blom & Anna Serierse

Sun, Nov 29

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Danny Vera

Sun, Nov 29

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Lúnasa

Wed, Dec 2

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Big One - The Pink Floyd Show

Thu, Dec 3

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The Elvis Concert

Fri, Dec 4

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Brussels Jazz Orchestra - Parker 100

Sun, Dec 6

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Wulf

Sun, Dec 6

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The Musical Box performs Genesis - The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway

Sun, Dec 6

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Ramón Valle - Boundless Forces & Typhoon, Aylin Sezer & Tineke Postma

Sun, Dec 6

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

The White Buffalo

Tue, Dec 8

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Meindert Talma - De Domela-Passie

Fri, Dec 11

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Matteo Myderwyk

Sat, Dec 12

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

Jef Neve Septet feat. Teus Nobel & Jasper Høiby

Sun, Dec 13

TivoliVredenburg

Utrecht, , Netherlands

About TivoliVredenburg

Vredenburgkade 11, Utrecht, , Netherlands, 3511 WC