Treehouse Miami

  • 323 23rd St, Miami, United States

Upcoming Events (18)

Sterac @ Treehouse Miami

Thu, Aug 29

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Summer Sessions After Dark @ Treehouse Miami

Fri, Aug 30

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Housecats @ Treehouse Miami

Sat, Aug 31

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Amine Edge & Dance + Clyde P @ Treehouse Miami

Sun, Sep 1

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Paul Oakenfold @ Treehouse Miami

Fri, Sep 6

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Ritmik Music Showcase @ Treehouse Miami

Sat, Sep 7

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Typ3 Showcase @ Treehouse Miami

Fri, Sep 13

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Bijou Presents Crown Tour @ Treehouse Miami

Fri, Sep 20

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Andrew Bayer @ Treehouse Miami

Sat, Sep 28

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Dombresky @ Treehouse Miami

Fri, Oct 11

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Sander van doorn @ Treehouse Miami

Sat, Oct 12

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Mathias Kaden b2b Sante @ Treehouse Miami

Fri, Oct 25

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Eli Brown + Eskuche @ Treehouse Miami

Sat, Oct 26

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Ilan Bluestone @ Treehouse Miami

Fri, Nov 15

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Funtcase DPMO Tour @ Treehouse Miami

Thu, Nov 21

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Ace Ventura @ Treehouse Miami

Sat, Nov 23

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Aly & Fila + Paul Thomas @ Treehouse Miami

Wed, Nov 27

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

Sacha Robotti @ Treehouse Miami

Sat, Dec 14

Treehouse Miami

Miami, Florida, United States

About Treehouse Miami

323 23rd St, Miami, Florida, United States, 33139

EDM, techno & house are the soundtrack at this dance club with funky jungle decor & guest DJs.

Regions: Miami