Uptown Theater

  • 3700 Broadway, Kansas City, United States

Upcoming Events (30)

Rufus Wainwright and José González

Mon, Sep 20

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real

Tue, Sep 21

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

New Found Glory - Pop Punk's Still Not Dead Tour

Wed, Sep 22

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Andy Mineo: The Return to Never Land Tour

Thu, Sep 23

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Kevin Gates - Khaza Tour

Wed, Sep 29

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

St. Vincent

Thu, Oct 7

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Rod Wave: SoulFly Tour presented by Rolling Loud and Live Nation

Tue, Oct 12

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Alina Baraz - Alone With You Tour

Sat, Oct 16

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Black Label Society: Doom Trooping Over North America

Tue, Oct 19

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

FREAKFEST featuring Zomboy

Fri, Oct 22

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Bleachers

Sun, Oct 24

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Blackberry Smoke - You Hear Georgia Tour

Tue, Oct 26

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Gary Allan

Wed, Nov 3

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Big Head Todd & the Monsters

Fri, Nov 5

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

The Monkees - Farewell Tour

Wed, Nov 10

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Abbamania

Sun, Nov 14

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Aaron Watson

Sat, Nov 20

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Thanksgiving With The Schwag

Thu, Nov 25

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Elton Dan & Friends Tribute Show

Sat, Nov 27

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Kip Moore - How High Tour 2021

Thu, Dec 2

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Home Free Warmest Winter Tour 2021

Fri, Dec 10

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Lindsey Buckingham

Wed, Dec 15

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

The Floozies: Miracle on Funk Street

Sat, Dec 18

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Beth Hart - The Thankful Tour

Thu, Feb 10

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Erasure - The Neon Tour

Tue, Feb 15

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Manchester Orchestra

Thu, Feb 17

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Louis Tomlinson World Tour

Sat, Feb 26

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Steve Vai: Inviolate Tour

Fri, Mar 18

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Yola - Stand For Myself Tour

Tue, Mar 29

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

Leon Bridges

Sat, Apr 30

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, Missouri, United States

About Uptown Theater

3700 Broadway, Kansas City, Missouri, United States, 64111