Webster Hall

  • 125 E 11th St, New York, United States

Upcoming Events (80)

Turnover & Men I Trust

Sat, Dec 14

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Shpongle (Simon Posford Live Set)

Sat, Dec 14

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Mitchell Tenpenny: Anything She Says Tour

Sun, Dec 15

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

SAINt JHN: Ghetto Lennys IGNORANt Forever Tour

Tue, Dec 17

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

PJ Morton: PAUL Tour

Thu, Dec 19

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Slackers

Fri, Dec 20

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Sebastian

Sat, Dec 21

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Est. 1999: Music + Stories With The Starting Line

Sun, Dec 22

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

PJ Morton: PAUL Tour

Thu, Dec 26

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Gogol Bordello - Two Day Pass

Fri, Dec 27

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Gogol Bordello

Sat, Dec 28

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Gogol Bordello

Sat, Dec 28

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Webster Hall New Years Eve 2020

Tue, Dec 31

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Webster Hall New Years Eve 2020 After-Hours

Wed, Jan 1

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Flosstradamus

Fri, Jan 3

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Wolfgang Gartner

Sat, Jan 4

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Motion City Soundtrack

Wed, Jan 8

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Cimafunk

Thu, Jan 9

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Epica

Sun, Jan 12

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Cashmere Cat

Fri, Jan 17

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

G Jones

Sat, Jan 18

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Temples

Tue, Jan 21

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Beartooth & Motionless In White: The Diseased and Disguised Tour

Wed, Jan 22

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Atmosphere: The Wherever Tour - North America

Thu, Jan 23

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Heilung

Fri, Jan 24

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Heilung

Wed, Jan 29

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Wood Brothers

Thu, Jan 30

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Wood Brothers

Fri, Jan 31

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Machine Head: Burn My Eyes 25th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Feb 1

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Winter Sermon w/ Charlesthefirst,Esseks, Lab Group, Tsimba, & DiCE MaN

Sat, Feb 1

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Cold War Kids

Tue, Feb 4

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Cold War Kids

Wed, Feb 5

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Calexico and Iron & Wine

Thu, Feb 6

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Ripe - Two Day Pass

Fri, Feb 7

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Ripe

Sat, Feb 8

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Electric Guest

Tue, Feb 11

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Heavy: Sons North American Tour 2020

Wed, Feb 12

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Saint Motel: The Motion Picture Show

Thu, Feb 13

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Throttle

Sat, Feb 15

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Eric Nam - Before We Begin World Tour

Tue, Feb 18

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Drive-By Truckers

Fri, Feb 21

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Wonder Years

Sat, Feb 22

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Baynk

Sat, Feb 22

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

American Authors and Magic Giant Band of Brothers Road Show

Thu, Feb 27

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Elephante

Sat, Feb 29

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

070Shake

Thu, Mar 5

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri, Mar 6

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL: 20 Year Celebration

Tue, Mar 10

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL: 20 Year Celebration

Wed, Mar 11

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Ekali: A World Away Tour

Fri, Mar 13

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Olivia O'Brien - It Was A Sad F**King Tour

Sat, Mar 14

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Jordan Davis: Trouble Town Tour

Thu, Mar 19

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Yacht Rock Revue

Fri, Mar 20

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Yacht Rock Revue

Sat, Mar 21

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Thundercat

Tue, Mar 24

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Polica

Fri, Mar 27

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Lil Mosey - Certified Hitmaker North American Tour 2020

Sat, Mar 28

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Driver Era

Wed, Apr 1

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Larkin Poe

Thu, Apr 2

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

MC Hotdog

Fri, Apr 3

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Decibel Magazine Tour 2020

Sat, Apr 4

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Anamanaguchi

Sun, Apr 5

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Booba

Mon, Apr 6

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

Tue, Apr 7

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Supergrass

Wed, Apr 8

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Los Amigos Invisibles & Aterciopelados

Thu, Apr 9

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Peter Bjorn and John

Fri, Apr 10

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Lunachicks

Sat, Apr 11

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

JVNA

Sat, Apr 11

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Lunachicks

Sun, Apr 12

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Patrick Watson

Wed, Apr 15

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Lone Bellow: Half Moon Light Tour

Fri, Apr 17

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Louis Cole Big Band

Sat, May 2

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Matt Corby

Fri, May 8

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Tallest Man On Earth: Spring 2020 Tour

Thu, May 14

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Tallest Man On Earth: Spring 2020 Tour

Fri, May 15

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Mon, May 25

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Teskey Brothers

Wed, Oct 7

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Guus Meeuwis

Fri, Oct 23

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Guus Meeuwis

Sat, Oct 24

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

About Webster Hall

125 E 11th St, New York, New York, United States, 10003

Formerly the Ritz (and before that, a historical ballroom), this huge club with six separate lounges is a mainstay on the dance scene. Everyone has an opinion on Webster Hall -- some love it, some hate it. But if you're looking to show someone a slice of classic over-the-top NYC nightlife, you can't go wrong. The vintage theater look, with its winding staircases and multiple rooms, is rivaled only by Avalon for the so-old-it's-new-again feel, and the college age crowd covers all the bases, not just the "pretty people." Webster Hall also hosts loads of themed nights and rock shows.

Regions: New York City