Webster Hall

  • 125 E 11th St, New York, United States

Upcoming Events (42)

Trevor Hall

Fri, Jul 10

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Yacht Rock Revue

Sat, Jul 11

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Jordan Davis: Trouble Town Tour

Mon, Jul 13

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather

Thu, Jul 16

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Lunachicks

Fri, Jul 17

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Lunachicks

Sat, Jul 18

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Kim Gordon

Thu, Jul 23

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Jehnny Beth

Sat, Jul 25

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Thao & The Get Down Stay Down

Tue, Jul 28

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Floozies: Dayglow Funk Tour

Fri, Aug 7

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Lone Bellow: Half Moon Light Tour

Tue, Aug 11

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Los Amigos Invisibles & Aterciopelados

Fri, Aug 14

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Larkin Poe

Sat, Aug 29

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Ekali: A World Away Tour

Sat, Sep 5

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Oh Sees

Thu, Sep 17

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Oh Sees

Fri, Sep 18

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Frames 30th Anniversary

Tue, Sep 22

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Emancipator Ensemble: Mountain Of Memory

Fri, Oct 2

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Peter Bjorn and John

Wed, Oct 7

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Teskey Brothers

Wed, Oct 7

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Manic Focus + Mersiv

Fri, Oct 9

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Ezra Furman

Thu, Oct 22

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Guus Meeuwis

Fri, Oct 23

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Guus Meeuwis

Sat, Oct 24

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Hoodoo Gurus

Fri, Nov 6

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Hinds

Sat, Nov 7

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Rina Sawayama

Mon, Nov 16

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

La Roux

Mon, Nov 23

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

JVNA

Wed, Nov 25

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

King Krule

Tue, Dec 8

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

King Krule

Tue, Dec 8

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Patrick Watson

Thu, Dec 10

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Fratellis

Tue, Jan 26

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Booba

Fri, Feb 19

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Sun, Feb 21

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Tallest Man On Earth

Tue, Mar 9

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Tallest Man On Earth

Wed, Mar 10

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Lunachicks

Sat, May 8

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Lunachicks

Sun, May 9

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Two Feet

Tue, May 18

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

The Frames 30th Anniversary

Tue, Sep 21

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

Hoodoo Gurus

Fri, Oct 1

Webster Hall

New York, New York, United States

About Webster Hall

125 E 11th St, New York, New York, United States, 10003

Formerly the Ritz (and before that, a historical ballroom), this huge club with six separate lounges is a mainstay on the dance scene. Everyone has an opinion on Webster Hall -- some love it, some hate it. But if you're looking to show someone a slice of classic over-the-top NYC nightlife, you can't go wrong. The vintage theater look, with its winding staircases and multiple rooms, is rivaled only by Avalon for the so-old-it's-new-again feel, and the college age crowd covers all the bases, not just the "pretty people." Webster Hall also hosts loads of themed nights and rock shows.

Regions: New York City