Wet Republic

  • 3799 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (24)

Wet Republic Thursday

Thu, Jun 24

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift

Fri, Jun 25

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Sat, Jun 26

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NGHTMRE

Sun, Jun 27

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Wet Republic Thursday - Fourth of July Weekend

Thu, Jul 1

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift - Fourth of July Weekend

Fri, Jul 2

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kaskade - Fourth of July Weekend

Sat, Jul 3

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Jon (DJ Set) - Fourth of July Weekend

Sun, Jul 4

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Wet Republic Thursday - Fight Weekend

Thu, Jul 8

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift - Fight Weekend

Fri, Jul 9

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kaskade - Fight Weekend

Sat, Jul 10

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest - Fight Weekend

Sun, Jul 11

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Wet Republic Thursday

Thu, Jul 15

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift

Fri, Jul 16

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Jul 17

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Jul 18

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Wet Republic Thursday - Fight Weekend

Thu, Jul 22

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift - Fight Weekend

Fri, Jul 23

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest - Fight Weekend

Sat, Jul 24

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest - Fight Weekend

Sun, Jul 25

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Wet Republic Thursday

Thu, Jul 29

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift

Fri, Jul 30

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, Jul 31

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, Aug 1

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Wet Republic

3799 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Bustling, sprawling dayclub offering multiple pools, top dance DJs, cabanas, daybeds & lounge.

Regions: Las Vegas