Whisky A Go Go

  • 8901 W Sunset Boulevard, West Hollywood, United States

Upcoming Events (83)

Daybenders, Pronghorn, Dzsanko, Jack, We Are The Black Things, Superblood, Coraline Moth

Thu, Aug 18

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Tommy Vext , Peyton Parrish, Sons Of Fire

Fri, Aug 19

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

BOHEMIAN QUEEN, The Ghastlies

Sat, Aug 20

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

96 Bitter Beings, Howling Giant, Heavenly Trip to Hell

Sun, Aug 21

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Aug 22

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Venrez, American Sellout

Wed, Aug 24

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Santa Cruz

Thu, Aug 25

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Faster Pussycat, Foxy Roxx, If I Fall, Kontra, Dirty the Queen, Gordo

Fri, Aug 26

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

The Atomic Punks - Van Halen Tribute, Hannah Cutt

Sat, Aug 27

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Royalty Kult, Alphamega, Centershift, Fact Pattern, Don't Panic

Sun, Aug 28

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Aug 29

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Wild Ride, Sundyed, Madluv, Superblood, New Røyals

Thu, Sep 1

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

The Dickies, The Moon Rocks, VFMS, Rascal Stew, Shimmer Bed, The Kaotics, The Screaming Skulls

Fri, Sep 2

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Jakob Nowell, Strange Case, Noah Vonne, Astralux

Fri, Sep 9

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Supersonic (North America's Tribute to Oasis), Rawnsley, Lip Candy, Soundhoose, Ninefinger

Sat, Sep 10

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Psycroptic, Fallujah, Interloper, Cognitive, Heave

Sun, Sep 11

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Sep 12

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Sergio Michel

Wed, Sep 14

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

OTEP, Innocents Torn, Truth Untold, Pretty Blackmore, Gordo , Kella Sin

Thu, Sep 15

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Dokken, Tennessee Werewolves, Prima Donna Rising, Mangusta, Nygma, Starfire, Wild Charge

Fri, Sep 16

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Steven Adler of Guns N' Roses, The Original Striker, Hipnostic, Ten Cent Revenge, American Jetset, Burning The Fields

Sat, Sep 17

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Sep 19

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

ANGELUS APATRIDA, NervoChaos, Hidden Intent

Wed, Sep 21

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

POSSESSED, Dark As Death, GraveDanger, Exitosus, Xaphane, Putrescence, Disciples of Death

Thu, Sep 22

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Pretty Boy Floyd, Crystal Shades, Jet Black Romance, The Midnight Devils, Midnite Alibi, We Are The Black Things, Wings of Steel, Machine Worx

Fri, Sep 23

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Pretty Boy Floyd

Fri, Sep 23

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Life of Agony, All Hail The Yeti, Matriarchs

Sat, Sep 24

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Robby Krieger

Sun, Sep 25

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Robby Krieger

Mon, Sep 26

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Flaw

Thu, Sep 29

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Hed PE, The Bastards , RELEASED, Demure, Arsenic Kitchen, Freakshow, Krazy White Boy

Fri, Sep 30

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Oct 3

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Orbit Culture

Tue, Oct 4

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Tantric, The Rift, Sound Curfew, Syndicate4

Thu, Oct 6

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

A Nightmare on 80's Street

Fri, Oct 7

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Accept, Narcotic Wasteland, Prima Donna Rising

Sat, Oct 8

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

A Tribute to Chris Cornell

Sun, Oct 9

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Oct 10

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Killer Dwarfs

Thu, Oct 13

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

VAIN, Mangusta, Tangent

Fri, Oct 14

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Oct 17

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Last In Line, Engineered Society Project

Thu, Oct 20

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Alesana, Vampires Everywhere

Sat, Oct 22

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Oct 24

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Autograph, Hurricane, Prima Donna Rising, DEAD WEST

Sat, Oct 29

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Oct 31

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Stryper, The Hard Way, Whiskey Dogz, Shroud

Fri, Nov 4

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

WANNABE: A SPICE GIRLS TRIBUTE

Sun, Nov 6

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Nov 7

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

ADEMA, Gordo , The Broken Ravens, The Faltering Line, Dead is the New Black, Deiform

Thu, Nov 10

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Saving Abel, 32 Headshots, Sons On Fire, Silence Reborn, Ancient Sins

Fri, Nov 11

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Circus of Power, Little Caesar, Funhouse, Letchen Grey, Faerie Qveene

Sat, Nov 12

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Nov 14

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Blitzkid

Fri, Nov 18

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

O-Town

Sat, Nov 19

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Nov 21

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Hollywood Roses (A Tribute to Guns N Roses)

Sat, Nov 26

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Nov 28

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

THE IRON MAIDENS - The World's Only All Female Tribute to Iron Maiden, Cryptic Writings (Megadeth Tribute), The Sintrics

Fri, Dec 2

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Dec 5

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Earshot, Boy Hits Car, Like Savages

Fri, Dec 9

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Andy McCoy of Hanoi Rocks, Farah Moans

Sat, Dec 10

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Andy McCoy of Hanoi Rocks

Sun, Dec 11

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Dec 12

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Dec 19

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Jack Russell's Great White

Wed, Dec 28

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Jetboy

Thu, Dec 29

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Stephen Pearcy of RATT, Whiskey Dogz, Venrez, Gordo , American Jetset

Fri, Dec 30

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

L.A. Guns, Brittneys Rage , Vile A Sin, Member, Taz Taylor Band, Burning The Fields

Sat, Dec 31

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Jan 9

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Jan 16

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Jan 23

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Jan 30

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Feb 6

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Feb 13

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Feb 20

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Feb 27

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Mar 6

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Mar 13

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Mar 20

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Mar 27

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Fast Times

Mon, Apr 3

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

Loudness, THE HARD WAY, Hammered, Midnight Vice, Fastride, Farah Moans, Wild Charge

Sun, Jun 4

Whisky A Go Go

West Hollywood, California, United States

About Whisky A Go Go

8901 W Sunset Boulevard, West Hollywood, California, United States, 90069