XS Las Vegas

  • 3131 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (25)

The Chainsmokers

Fri, Apr 10

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Dillon Francis

Sat, Apr 11

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Chainsmokers

Fri, Apr 17

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Diplo

Sat, Apr 18

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Chainsmokers

Fri, Apr 24

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Alesso

Sat, Apr 25

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kygo

Sun, Apr 26

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Chainsmokers

Fri, May 1

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DRAKE

Sat, May 2

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sun, May 3

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Chainsmokers

Fri, May 8

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kygo

Sat, May 9

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Two Friends

Sun, May 10

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Major Lazer

Fri, May 15

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DRAKE

Sat, May 16

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Alesso

Sun, May 17

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Chainsmokers

Mon, May 18

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Chainsmokers

Fri, May 22

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Special Guest

Sat, May 23

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kygo

Sun, May 24

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kygo

Fri, May 29

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Chainsmokers

Sat, May 30

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Fisher

Sun, May 31

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kygo

Fri, Jun 5

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kygo

Fri, Jun 26

XS Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About XS Las Vegas

3131 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Lavish, gold-accented dance club in Encore featuring dance floor, poolside patio & headliner DJs.

Regions: Las Vegas