Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

  • 3667 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, United States

Upcoming Events (69)

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Fri, Apr 10

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Sat, Apr 11

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Fri, Apr 17

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Vivian Chow - A Long Lasting Love

Sat, Apr 18

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Pitbull - Get Ready Vegas

Wed, Apr 22

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Pitbull - Get Ready Vegas

Fri, Apr 24

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Pitbull - Get Ready Vegas

Sat, Apr 25

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gwen Stefani - Just A Girl

Fri, May 1

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gwen Stefani - Just A Girl

Sat, May 2

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gwen Stefani - Just A Girl

Wed, May 6

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gwen Stefani - Just A Girl

Fri, May 8

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gwen Stefani - Just A Girl

Sat, May 9

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gwen Stefani - Just A Girl

Wed, May 13

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gwen Stefani - Just A Girl

Fri, May 15

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Gwen Stefani - Just A Girl

Sat, May 16

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Wed, May 20

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Fri, May 22

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Sat, May 23

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Wed, May 27

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Fri, May 29

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Sat, May 30

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Wed, Jun 3

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Fri, Jun 5

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Sat, Jun 6

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Sat, Jul 4

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Wed, Jul 8

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Sat, Jul 11

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Tue, Jul 14

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Thu, Jul 16

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Sat, Jul 18

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Tue, Jul 21

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Thu, Jul 23

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Sat, Jul 25

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Wed, Jul 29

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Fri, Jul 31

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Sat, Aug 1

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Wed, Aug 5

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Fri, Aug 7

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Sat, Aug 8

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Fri, Aug 21

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Sat, Aug 22

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Wed, Aug 26

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Fri, Aug 28

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Sat, Aug 29

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Wed, Sep 2

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Sat, Sep 5

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Sun, Sep 6

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Pitbull - Get Ready Vegas

Thu, Sep 10

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Pitbull - Get Ready Vegas

Fri, Sep 11

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Fri, Sep 18

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Sat, Sep 19

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Wed, Sep 23

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Fri, Sep 25

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Sat, Sep 26

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Judas Priest

Sat, Oct 17

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Christina Aguilera - The Xperience

Wed, Nov 11

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Christina Aguilera - The Xperience

Fri, Nov 13

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Christina Aguilera - The Xperience

Sat, Nov 14

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Christina Aguilera - The Xperience

Wed, Nov 18

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Christina Aguilera - The Xperience

Fri, Nov 20

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Christina Aguilera - The Xperience

Sat, Nov 21

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Wed, Dec 2

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Fri, Dec 4

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Sat, Dec 5

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Wed, Dec 9

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Fri, Dec 11

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Sat, Dec 12

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shania Twain "Let's Go!" - The Las Vegas Residency

Mon, Mar 14

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Vivian Chow - A Long Lasting Love

Sat, Mar 19

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

3667 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States, 89109

Regions: Las Vegas