Upcoming Events in Atlanta

Events (118)

The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

Thu, Jul 16

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Feed The Streetz Tour 2020

Fri, Jul 17

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dead & Company

Fri, Jul 17

SunTrust Park

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

LightSkin Keisha Live (Fri, July 17th)

Fri, Jul 17

ELAN Savannah

Savannah, Georgia, United States

Chris Stapleton's All-American Road Show

Sat, Jul 18

SunTrust Park

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Lauv ~how i'm feeling world tour~

Sun, Jul 19

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Ministry with KFMDM and Front Line Assembly

Tue, Jul 21

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

NF - The Search Tour

Thu, Jul 23

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Silvestre Dangond - La Locura USA Tour 2020

Sun, Jul 26

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Aventura: Inmortal

Tue, Jul 28

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Harry Styles: Love On Tour

Wed, Jul 29

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

We Came As Romans: To Plant a Seed 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Thu, Jul 30

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri, Jul 31

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Lindsey Stirling - Artemis Tour North America 2020

Fri, Jul 31

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Harry Styles: Love On Tour

Fri, Jul 31

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Hippie Sabotage - Direction of Dreams Tour

Fri, Jul 31

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Incubus With 311

Sat, Aug 1

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Matchbox Twenty 2020

Tue, Aug 4

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Jimmy Eat World

Thu, Aug 6

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Zac Brown Band: Roar with the Lions Tour presented by Polaris

Fri, Aug 7

SunTrust Park

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Fri, Aug 7

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer Pres. by Harley-Davidson

Sat, Aug 8

SunTrust Park

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

No Limit Reunion Tour

Sat, Aug 8

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Def Leppard/Mötley Crüe/Poison/Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

Sun, Aug 9

SunTrust Park

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Journey with Pretenders

Thu, Aug 13

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Temptations & the Four Tops

Thu, Aug 13

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dance Gavin Dance - Spring Tour 2020

Wed, Aug 19

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dance Gavin Dance - Spring Tour 2020

Thu, Aug 20

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Roger Waters: This Is Not a Drill

Thu, Aug 20

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2020 Tour

Wed, Aug 26

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Marshmello

Fri, Aug 28

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Tegan and Sara

Wed, Sep 2

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

KISS: End of the Road World Tour

Tue, Sep 8

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

5 Seconds of Summer: No Shame 2020 Tour

Wed, Sep 9

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

5 Seconds of Summer: No Shame 2020 Tour

Wed, Sep 9

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Black Violin

Thu, Sep 10

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Parkway Drive: Viva The Underdogs North American Revolution 2020

Sat, Sep 12

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Justin Moore & Tracy Lawrence: The Late Nights and Longnecks Tour

Sat, Sep 12

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Hammerfall

Wed, Sep 16

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Killers

Fri, Sep 18

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Scandal World Tour 2020

Mon, Sep 21

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Eluveitie

Wed, Sep 23

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Camila Cabello

Wed, Sep 23

Infinite Energy Center

Duluth, Georgia, United States

Bauhaus

Wed, Sep 23

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Coheed and Cambria - Neverender: NWFT w/Special Guest Chon

Fri, Sep 25

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour (MOVED TO TABERNACLE)

Tue, Sep 29

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Five Finger Death Punch w/ Papa Roach

Wed, Sep 30

Infinite Energy Center

Duluth, Georgia, United States

Five Finger Death Punch

Wed, Sep 30

Infinite Energy Center

Duluth, Georgia, United States

The Pretty Reckless

Fri, Oct 2

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

Fri, Oct 2

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Hot 107.9 Birthday Bash 25

Sat, Oct 3

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dark Star Orchestra

Fri, Oct 9

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Johnny Gill

Fri, Oct 9

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Ekali at Elan Savannah (Fri, Oct 9th) [DDP]

Fri, Oct 9

ELAN Savannah

Savannah, Georgia, United States

My People 2020 Tour

Sat, Oct 17

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Amorphis

Wed, Oct 21

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Yacht Rock Revue Presents Purple Rain

Sat, Oct 24

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Tech N9ne

Mon, Oct 26

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2020

Tue, Oct 27

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

Fri, Oct 30

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Neck Deep - All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

Sat, Nov 7

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Erykah Badu with Special Guest Common

Sat, Nov 7

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Nile

Mon, Nov 9

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Nathaniel Rateliff With Special Guests Sam Evian and Hannah Cohen

Thu, Nov 12

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Los Angeles Azules - Todos Somos Cumbia US Tour

Fri, Nov 13

Infinite Energy Center

Duluth, Georgia, United States

Dillon Francis x Yung Gravy: Sugar, Spice and Everything Ice Tour

Fri, Nov 13

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Cellairis Amphitheater at Lakewood Live Nation Lawn Pass

Thu, Dec 31

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Thu, Jan 28

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Ricardo Montaner - Montaner Tour 2020

Sun, Jan 31

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Monster Magnet - Powertrip: A Celebration

Wed, Feb 17

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Thu, Feb 18

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Thu, Mar 4

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Lauren Daigle

Sun, Mar 7

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Andre Rieu

Mon, Mar 8

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Millennium Tour 2021

Fri, Mar 19

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

SEPULTURA - N. American Tour w/ Sacred Reich, Crowbar, Art Of Shock

Fri, Mar 26

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Rend Collective

Fri, Mar 26

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dance Gavin Dance - Spring Tour 2020

Sat, Mar 27

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dance Gavin Dance - Spring Tour 2020

Sun, Mar 28

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Watsky - Placement Album Tour

Thu, Apr 1

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The 16th Annual Atlanta Blues Festival

Fri, Apr 9

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Purity Ring - tour de womb

Thu, Apr 15

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Ministry with KFMDM and Front Line Assembly

Tue, Apr 20

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Andrew Bird: "My Finest Work Yet" Tour

Fri, Apr 23

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

PVRIS

Sun, Apr 25

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour (MOVED TO TABERNACLE)

Mon, May 3

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

Mon, May 3

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Umphrey's McGee

Fri, May 21

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Umphrey's McGee

Fri, May 21

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Umphrey's McGee

Fri, May 21

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Umphrey's McGee

Fri, May 21

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Umphrey's McGee

Fri, May 21

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Umphrey's McGee

Fri, May 21

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Umphrey's McGee

Sat, May 22

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Brit Floyd

Fri, Jun 4

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Johnny Gill

Sat, Jun 5

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

5 Seconds Of Summer: No Shame 2021 Tour

Wed, Jun 9

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Russ

Fri, Jun 11

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings

Wed, Jun 16

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Halsey 2021 Tour

Fri, Jun 18

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Atlanta, Georgia, United States