Upcoming Events in Atlanta

Events (66)

L7: Bricks Are Heavy 30th Anniversary

Tue, Oct 4

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Death Cab for Cutie

Tue, Oct 4

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

SABATON - The Tour to End All Tours

Tue, Oct 4

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Twin Temple: The Satanic Orgy USA 2022

Thu, Oct 6

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Panic! At The Disco - Viva Las Vengeance Tour

Fri, Oct 7

Infinite Energy Center

Duluth, Georgia, United States

Judah & the Lion - Happy Again Tour

Fri, Oct 7

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Smokey Robinson

Fri, Oct 7

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Mark Tuan

Sat, Oct 8

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Keith Urban: The Speed of Now World Tour

Sat, Oct 8

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Junior H: Sad Boyz 4 Life Tour 2022

Sat, Oct 8

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Carin Leon

Sat, Oct 8

Infinite Energy Center

Duluth, Georgia, United States

Ebi Live in Concert

Sat, Oct 8

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

ANUEL AA: LEGENDS NEVER DIE WORLD TOUR

Sun, Oct 9

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Garden

Mon, Oct 10

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Smashing Pumpkins + Jane's Addiction: Spirits On Fire Tour

Tue, Oct 11

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Garden

Tue, Oct 11

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Miyavi

Thu, Oct 13

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Sabrina Claudio - Based On A Feeling Tour

Thu, Oct 13

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Shawn Mendes: Wonder, The World Tour

Fri, Oct 14

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Judds: The Final Tour

Fri, Oct 14

Infinite Energy Center

Duluth, Georgia, United States

Shawn Mendes: Wonder, The World Tour

Fri, Oct 14

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Pusha T - It's Almost Dry Tour Phase 2

Fri, Oct 14

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Ryan Adams

Fri, Oct 14

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Flaming Lips

Sat, Oct 15

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

7 Bridges: The Ultimate Eagles Experience

Sun, Oct 16

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Jack Harlow: Come Home The Kids Miss You Tour

Sun, Oct 16

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Meshuggah - MOVED TO TABERNACLE

Sun, Oct 16

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

7 Bridges

Sun, Oct 16

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Rosalía: MOTOMAMI WORLD TOUR

Mon, Oct 17

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes

Tue, Oct 18

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Post Malone: Twelve Carat Tour

Tue, Oct 18

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Mt. Joy Orange Blood Tour

Tue, Oct 18

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

An Evening With Regina Spektor

Tue, Oct 18

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

KMFDM

Wed, Oct 19

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Mother Mother - 2022 Fall Tour USA

Wed, Oct 19

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Joji - SMITHEREENS Tour

Wed, Oct 19

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

GWAR

Thu, Oct 20

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Joji - SMITHEREENS Tour

Thu, Oct 20

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Lizzo: The Special Tour

Sat, Oct 22

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Demi Lovato - Holy Fvck Tour

Sun, Oct 23

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac - 45th Anniversary Tour

Tue, Oct 25

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

AWOLNATION - Falling Forward Tour

Fri, Oct 28

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

La Dispute

Sat, Oct 29

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

We The Kingdom

Sun, Nov 6

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Camilo Echeverry

Sun, Nov 6

Infinite Energy Center

Duluth, Georgia, United States

Snowblind Festival

Sat, Nov 12

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Yung Gravy & bbno$: Baby Gravy, The Tour

Sat, Nov 12

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Tauren Wells - Joy in the Morning Tour

Sun, Nov 13

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Paramore

Tue, Nov 15

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dirty Dancing in Concert

Tue, Nov 15

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Soccer Mommy

Thu, Nov 17

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Amon Amarth - The Great Heathen Tour with Special Guests

Fri, Nov 18

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Los Angeles Azules - De Iztapalapa Para El Mundo Tour

Fri, Nov 18

Infinite Energy Center

Duluth, Georgia, United States

Travis Tritt w/ Chris Janson

Sat, Nov 19

Infinite Energy Center

Duluth, Georgia, United States

Gloria Trevi Isla Divina Tour

Sun, Nov 20

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dave Koz and Friends 25th Anniversary Christmas Tour

Fri, Nov 25

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

MÅNESKIN: THE LOUD KIDS TOUR

Wed, Dec 7

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Happy Fits: Under The Shade Of Green Tour

Sat, Dec 10

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Umphrey's McGee

Fri, Dec 30

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Umphrey's McGee

Sat, Dec 31

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Fri, Jan 13

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band 2023 Tour

Fri, Feb 3

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Carrie Underwood - The Denim & Rhinestones Tour

Tue, Feb 7

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Yuridia - Pa' Luego Es Tarde USA Tour

Sun, Feb 12

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Vance Joy: In Our Own Sweet Time Tour 2023

Thu, Mar 23

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Matchbox Twenty

Sun, Jul 2

Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Atlanta, Georgia, United States