Upcoming Events in Chicago

Events (163)

The Goddamn Gallows, Snake Oil Bandits, Old Wolves

Tue, Oct 26

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Queen Naija - The Butterfly Tour

Wed, Oct 27

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

H.E.R.

Wed, Oct 27

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Dayglow: The Harmony House Tour

Thu, Oct 28

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

AK

Thu, Oct 28

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Bleachers

Thu, Oct 28

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Reggae Gold

Thu, Oct 28

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

COIN: Rainbow Dreamland Tour

Fri, Oct 29

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Florida Georgia Line: I Love My Country Tour

Fri, Oct 29

United Center

Chicago, Illinois, United States

GAG, The Mall, UDÜSIC, Snuffed

Fri, Oct 29

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Millennium Tour 2021

Fri, Oct 29

Wintrust Arena

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Zedd Halloween

Fri, Oct 29

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Midland - The Last Resort Tour 2021

Sat, Oct 30

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Midland - The Last Resort Tour 2021

Sat, Oct 30

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Hunny, Michi , Small Crush

Sat, Oct 30

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Chicago R&B Fest: Bell Biv DeVoe, Brian McKnight & Tevin Campbell

Sat, Oct 30

Wintrust Arena

Chicago, Illinois, United States

CircuitMOM Presents : Slashers ft. Dani Toro & Ale Maes

Sat, Oct 30

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Sylvan Esso Shaking Out the Numb, Fall 2021 Tour

Sun, Oct 31

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Wavves, Harmless

Sun, Oct 31

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

SiriusXM Presents Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star

Mon, Nov 1

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

SiriusXM Presents Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star

Tue, Nov 2

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Fugees: The Score 25th Anniversary Tour

Tue, Nov 2

United Center

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Phora

Wed, Nov 3

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get Tour

Thu, Nov 4

United Center

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Reggae Gold

Thu, Nov 4

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get Tour

Fri, Nov 5

United Center

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Emo Nite LA

Fri, Nov 5

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

D.R.U.G.S.

Sat, Nov 6

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Billy Strings

Sat, Nov 6

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Grits & Biscuits

Sat, Nov 6

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

JINJER with special guests SUICIDE SILENCE and All Hail the Yeti

Sun, Nov 7

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Jeremy Zucker presents MORE NOISE !!!! With special guest Babygirl

Mon, Nov 8

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Happy Fits, M.A.G.S., Snarls

Thu, Nov 11

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Spag Heddy

Thu, Nov 11

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Reggae Gold

Thu, Nov 11

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Madison Beer - The Life Support Tour

Fri, Nov 12

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

TITUS ANDRONICUS: THE MONITOR Performing the classic album in its entirety

Fri, Nov 12

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Jack Harlow Crème de la Crème Tour with Babyface Ray and Mavi

Fri, Nov 12

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Tobe Nwigwe | The Monumintal Tour

Sat, Nov 13

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Brothers Osborne: We're Not For Everyone Tour

Sat, Nov 13

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

TITUS ANDRONICUS: THE MONITOR Performing the classic album in its entirety

Sat, Nov 13

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Tobe Nwigwe | The Monumintal Tour

Sun, Nov 14

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Ivan B

Sun, Nov 14

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

City of Sound, Bur

Sun, Nov 14

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Genesis - The Last Domino?

Mon, Nov 15

United Center

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Genesis - The Last Domino?

Tue, Nov 16

United Center

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Mago de Oz - Al Abordaje!! Tour 2021

Wed, Nov 17

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Lawrence

Thu, Nov 18

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Narrow Head, Young Guv, Laffing Gas

Thu, Nov 18

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Reggae Gold

Thu, Nov 18

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Olive Vox

Fri, Nov 19

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Boombox Cartel - Máquina Tour

Fri, Nov 19

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

CHVRCHES with special guest Donna Missal

Fri, Nov 19

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Mount Westmore Presents Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Too Short and E-40

Fri, Nov 19

Credit Union 1 Arena at UIC

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Homesafe, Jail Socks, The Dayshakers

Sat, Nov 20

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Dirt Monkey - Depolarize Tour

Sat, Nov 20

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Armin Van Buuren

Sat, Nov 20

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Olivia O'Brien Show

Sun, Nov 21

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

SPENCER SUTHERLAND HEADLINE TOUR: THE “WHAT A SHAME TOUR”

Sun, Nov 21

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Larry June: Orange Print Pollstar Tour

Mon, Nov 22

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

lovelytheband & Sir Sly

Tue, Nov 23

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

La Oreja de Van Gogh UN SUSURRO EN LA TORMENTA TOUR USA 2021

Wed, Nov 24

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Accion De Gracias 2021!

Wed, Nov 24

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Taking Back Emo Presents BLACK PARADE WEDNESDAY Performing My Chemical Romance's Classic Album 'The Black Parade' In Its Entirety

Wed, Nov 24

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Playboi Carti: Narcissist

Wed, Nov 24

Credit Union 1 Arena at UIC

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Reggae Gold

Thu, Nov 25

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Yung Bae with Macross 82-99 and Tanuki

Sat, Nov 27

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Power 92FM 20th Anniversary: MIGOS & FRIENDS - Artists Subj to Change

Sat, Nov 27

Credit Union 1 Arena at UIC

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Theory of a Deadman

Sun, Nov 28

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Glass Beach, Home is Where, Oux

Sun, Nov 28

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

24kgoldn - El Dorado Tour

Tue, Nov 30

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Aces - Under My Influence Fall Tour

Wed, Dec 1

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Reggae Gold

Thu, Dec 2

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Polo G's 'Hall of Fame'

Fri, Dec 3

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Taylor Swift Night – A Taylor Swift Inspired Dance Party

Sat, Dec 4

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Winnetka Bowling League, Gayle

Sun, Dec 5

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Nights We Stole Christmas with The Lumineers

Mon, Dec 6

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Nights We Stole Christmas with The Killers

Tue, Dec 7

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

mazie

Tue, Dec 7

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Nights We Stole Christmas with Kings of Leon

Wed, Dec 8

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Nights We Stole Christmas with Evanescence

Thu, Dec 9

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Reggae Gold

Thu, Dec 9

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Nights We Stole Christmas with Rise Against & Chevelle

Fri, Dec 10

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Robert Delong, Grabbitz

Fri, Dec 10

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

BFB Da Packman

Sun, Dec 12

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Starset 2021

Wed, Dec 15

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Reggae Gold

Thu, Dec 16

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Deadbeats Tour with Zeds Dead + many more TBA

Fri, Dec 17

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

WGCI Big Jam

Sat, Dec 18

United Center

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Deadbeats Tour with Zeds Dead + many more TBA

Sat, Dec 18

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Motion City Soundtrack: Commit This To Memory 17 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri, Dec 31

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Kaytranada - Autumn '21 Tour

Fri, Dec 31

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Trippin Billies

Fri, Jan 7

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Meth., Closet Witch, Frail Body, Dismalimerence, Dead Sun

Fri, Jan 7

Subterranean

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Led Zeppelin 2

Sat, Jan 8

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Kacey Musgraves | star-crossed: unveiled

Thu, Jan 20

United Center

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Kane Brown - Blessed & Free Tour

Sat, Jan 22

United Center

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Weeknd

Sun, Jan 23

United Center

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Weeknd

Mon, Jan 24

United Center

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Alina Baraz - Alone With You Tour

Wed, Jan 26

House of Blues Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, United States