Upcoming Events in Las Vegas

Events (1428)

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Fri, Dec 23

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Dec 23

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Marquee Nightclub

Sat, Dec 24

Marquee Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Sat, Dec 24

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Saturdays

Sat, Dec 24

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Wednesdays

Wed, Dec 28

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

WORSHIP THURSDAYS

Thu, Dec 29

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OTR Fridays

Fri, Dec 30

On The Record Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Mar 4

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Miranda Lambert: Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency

Fri, Mar 24

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Miranda Lambert: Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency

Sat, Mar 25

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Miranda Lambert: Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency

Thu, Mar 30

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sat, Apr 1

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Miranda Lambert: Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency

Sat, Apr 1

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sun, Apr 2

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Miranda Lambert: Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency

Sun, Apr 2

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Wed, Apr 5

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Miranda Lambert: Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency

Thu, Apr 6

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Fri, Apr 7

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sat, Apr 8

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Miranda Lambert: Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency

Sat, Apr 8

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sun, Apr 9

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Miranda Lambert: Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency

Sun, Apr 9

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Static-X - Rise Of The Machine 2023

Thu, Apr 13

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

VV / Neon Noir Tour 2023

Fri, Apr 21

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

El Alfa

Wed, Oct 11

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Erasure - The Neon Tour

Thu, Jan 18

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sat, Mar 31

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Las Vegas

Las Vegas is the party and entertainment capital of the World. There's all kinds of events in Las Vegas every week from shows to Cirque du Soleil to concerts.