Upcoming Events in Las Vegas

Events (334)

Jabbawockeez

Fri, Jan 1

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sat, Jan 2

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sat, Jan 2

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sun, Jan 3

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sun, Jan 3

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Mon, Jan 4

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Thu, Jan 7

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Fri, Jan 8

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Fri, Jan 8

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sat, Jan 9

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sat, Jan 9

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sun, Jan 10

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sun, Jan 10

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Mon, Jan 11

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Thu, Jan 14

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Fri, Jan 15

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Fri, Jan 15

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sat, Jan 16

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sat, Jan 16

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sun, Jan 17

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sun, Jan 17

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Mon, Jan 18

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Thu, Jan 21

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Fri, Jan 22

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Fri, Jan 22

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sat, Jan 23

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sat, Jan 23

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sun, Jan 24

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sun, Jan 24

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Mon, Jan 25

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Thu, Jan 28

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri, Jan 29

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Fri, Jan 29

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Fri, Jan 29

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Fri, Jan 29

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sat, Jan 30

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sat, Jan 30

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sat, Jan 30

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sun, Jan 31

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sun, Jan 31

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Wed, Feb 3

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Fri, Feb 5

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sat, Feb 6

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Wed, Feb 10

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Monster Magnet

Thu, Feb 11

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Michael Buble

Fri, Feb 12

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Fri, Feb 12

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sat, Feb 13

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Silverstein 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Tue, Feb 23

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Andre Rieu

Sun, Feb 28

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Dance Gavin Dance - Afterburner Tour

Fri, Mar 12

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Durand Jones & The Indications

Sun, Mar 21

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

STRFKR

Thu, Mar 25

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ZZ Top

Fri, Apr 9

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ZZ Top

Sat, Apr 10

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ZZ Top

Wed, Apr 14

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ZZ Top

Fri, Apr 16

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ZZ Top

Sat, Apr 17

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Cypress Hill - April 2021

Sat, Apr 24

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

An Evening with Lea Salonga

Sun, Apr 25

Encore Theater at Wynn

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ORVILLE PECK

Sat, May 1

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Fri, May 7

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sat, May 8

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Sat, May 8

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Wed, May 12

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Wed, May 12

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Fri, May 14

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sat, May 15

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Sat, May 15

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Tue, May 18

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Wed, May 19

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Thu, May 20

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Chicano Batman W/ Special Guest Le Butcherettes

Fri, May 21

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Fri, May 21

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sat, May 22

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Sat, May 22

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Wed, May 26

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Fri, May 28

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Scorpions "Sin City Nights" with Special Guest Queensryche

Sun, May 30

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Justin Bieber w/ Jaden Smith

Fri, Jun 4

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

Sat, Jul 10

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Usher - The Vegas Residency

Fri, Jul 16

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Usher - The Vegas Residency

Sat, Jul 17

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Usher - The Vegas Residency

Wed, Jul 21

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Usher - The Vegas Residency

Fri, Jul 23

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Usher - The Vegas Residency

Sat, Jul 24

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Usher - The Vegas Residency

Wed, Jul 28

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Usher - The Vegas Residency

Fri, Jul 30

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Usher - The Vegas Residency

Sat, Jul 31

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Thursday - Cancelled 08132020

Fri, Aug 13

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Iration Coastin' Summer Tour With Tribal Seeds And Special Guests

Sat, Aug 14

Mandalay Bay Beach at Mandalay Bay Resort

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Thursday - Cancelled 08202020

Fri, Aug 20

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Thursday - Cancelled 08272020

Fri, Aug 27

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sech

Sat, Aug 28

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Morrissey: Viva Moz Vegas

Sat, Aug 28

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Morrissey: Viva Moz Vegas

Sun, Aug 29

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Morrissey: Viva Moz Vegas

Thu, Sep 2

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021: Rebelution + Special Guests

Fri, Sep 3

Mandalay Bay Beach at Mandalay Bay Resort

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Harry Styles: Love On Tour

Sat, Sep 4

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021: Rebelution + Special Guests

Sat, Sep 4

Mandalay Bay Beach at Mandalay Bay Resort

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Las Vegas

Las Vegas is the party and entertainment capital of the World. There's all kinds of events in Las Vegas every week from shows to Cirque du Soleil to concerts.