Upcoming Events in Las Vegas

Events (664)

Usher - The Vegas Residency

Fri, Jul 30

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Jul 30

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sat, Jul 31

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Jul 31

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Usher - The Vegas Residency

Sat, Jul 31

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Jul 31

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sun, Aug 1

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Aug 1

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARGARITA MONDAY

Mon, Aug 2

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TWISTED TUESDAY

Tue, Aug 3

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWIMDUSTRY WEDNESDAY

Wed, Aug 4

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO THURSDAY

Thu, Aug 5

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Fri, Aug 6

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO FRIDAY

Fri, Aug 6

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Aug 6

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sat, Aug 7

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Aug 7

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Aug 7

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sun, Aug 8

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Aug 8

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARGARITA MONDAY

Mon, Aug 9

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TWISTED TUESDAY

Tue, Aug 10

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWIMDUSTRY WEDNESDAY

Wed, Aug 11

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO THURSDAY

Thu, Aug 12

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Thursday - Cancelled 08132020

Fri, Aug 13

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Fri, Aug 13

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO FRIDAY

Fri, Aug 13

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Aug 13

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sat, Aug 14

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Aug 14

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Iration Coastin' Summer Tour With Tribal Seeds And Special Guests

Sat, Aug 14

Mandalay Bay Beach at Mandalay Bay Resort

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Aug 14

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sun, Aug 15

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Aug 15

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARGARITA MONDAY

Mon, Aug 16

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TWISTED TUESDAY

Tue, Aug 17

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWIMDUSTRY WEDNESDAY

Wed, Aug 18

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO THURSDAY

Thu, Aug 19

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Thursday - Cancelled 08202020

Fri, Aug 20

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Fri, Aug 20

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO FRIDAY

Fri, Aug 20

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Mt. Joy & Trampled By Turtles Fall Tour 2021

Fri, Aug 20

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Aug 20

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sat, Aug 21

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Aug 21

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Aug 21

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sun, Aug 22

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Aug 22

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARGARITA MONDAY

Mon, Aug 23

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TWISTED TUESDAY

Tue, Aug 24

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWIMDUSTRY WEDNESDAY

Wed, Aug 25

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO THURSDAY

Thu, Aug 26

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Liquid Thursday - Cancelled 08272020

Fri, Aug 27

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Fri, Aug 27

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO FRIDAY

Fri, Aug 27

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Aug 27

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sat, Aug 28

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Aug 28

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sech

Sat, Aug 28

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Morrissey: Viva Moz Vegas

Sat, Aug 28

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Aug 28

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sun, Aug 29

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Aug 29

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Morrissey: Viva Moz Vegas

Sun, Aug 29

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARGARITA MONDAY

Mon, Aug 30

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TWISTED TUESDAY

Tue, Aug 31

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWIMDUSTRY WEDNESDAY

Wed, Sep 1

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO THURSDAY

Thu, Sep 2

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Morrissey: Viva Moz Vegas

Thu, Sep 2

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Fri, Sep 3

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO FRIDAY

Fri, Sep 3

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021: Rebelution + Special Guests

Fri, Sep 3

Mandalay Bay Beach at Mandalay Bay Resort

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Sep 3

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sat, Sep 4

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Sep 4

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Harry Styles: Love On Tour

Sat, Sep 4

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021: Rebelution + Special Guests

Sat, Sep 4

Mandalay Bay Beach at Mandalay Bay Resort

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Morrissey: Viva Moz Vegas

Sat, Sep 4

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Sep 4

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sun, Sep 5

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Sep 5

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Morrissey: Viva Moz Vegas

Sun, Sep 5

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARGARITA MONDAY

Mon, Sep 6

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TWISTED TUESDAY

Tue, Sep 7

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWIMDUSTRY WEDNESDAY

Wed, Sep 8

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO THURSDAY

Thu, Sep 9

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Fri, Sep 10

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO FRIDAY

Fri, Sep 10

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Megadeth and Lamb of God

Fri, Sep 10

Mandalay Bay Events Center

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Grupo Firme

Fri, Sep 10

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Grupo Firme

Fri, Sep 10

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Sep 10

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sat, Sep 11

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Sep 11

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Sep 11

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sun, Sep 12

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Sep 12

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARGARITA MONDAY

Mon, Sep 13

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TWISTED TUESDAY

Tue, Sep 14

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWIMDUSTRY WEDNESDAY

Wed, Sep 15

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Las Vegas

Las Vegas is the party and entertainment capital of the World. There's all kinds of events in Las Vegas every week from shows to Cirque du Soleil to concerts.