Upcoming Events in London

Events (38)

SNEAK TUESDAY RAVE @ XOYO - (£3 DRINKS)

Tue, Oct 26

XOYO London

London, England, United Kingdom

Final CUT Wednesdays - R&B, Charts, House and More

Wed, Oct 27

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Fridub Halloween: A Monstrous Carnival Of Bassweight

Fri, Oct 29

XOYO London

London, England, United Kingdom

Fridays at EGG: Raffa FL, Bluey, Majesty + More

Fri, Oct 29

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Eden summer at the Egg

Fri, Oct 29

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

A Day @ My House

Sat, Oct 30

XOYO London

London, England, United Kingdom

Egg LDN Pres: Hollywood Forever Magdalena, Undercatt

Sat, Oct 30

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Final CUT Wednesdays - R&B, Charts, House and More

Wed, Nov 3

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Crucast : XOYO Residency (Week 1)

Fri, Nov 5

XOYO London

London, England, United Kingdom

Breakin Science & Def:inition Joint Birthday Fireworks Special

Fri, Nov 5

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

Fridays at EGG: Back2front W/ Nicky Blackmarket, Madusa + More

Fri, Nov 5

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Breakin Science & Def:inition Joint Birthday Fireworks Special

Fri, Nov 5

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

Swag - Evolution Takeover

Sat, Nov 6

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Egg LDN Pres: George Privatti, Daniel Orpi & Kyle E

Sat, Nov 6

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Nubya Garcia

Sun, Nov 7

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

Final CUT Wednesdays - R&B, Charts, House and More

Wed, Nov 10

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Crucast : XOYO Residency (Week 2)

Fri, Nov 12

XOYO London

London, England, United Kingdom

Brixton Winter Carnival

Fri, Nov 12

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

Trance Sanctuary November After Party

Sat, Nov 13

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Egg LDN Pres: Trust W/ Nick Curly, Sante, Lucas Alexander + More

Sat, Nov 13

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Final CUT Wednesdays - R&B, Charts, House and More

Wed, Nov 17

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

crucast : xoyo residency (week 3)

Fri, Nov 19

XOYO London

London, England, United Kingdom

Bass Face / Back2Bass . DNB WINTER SPECIAL + Very Special Guests

Fri, Nov 19

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Jan Blomqvist Live

Fri, Nov 19

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

Final CUT Wednesdays - R&B, Charts, House and More

Wed, Nov 24

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Crucast : XOYO Residency (Week 4)

Fri, Nov 26

XOYO London

London, England, United Kingdom

Fridays at EGG: Guz + Special Guests TBA

Fri, Nov 26

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Booka Shade Live

Fri, Dec 3

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

Familia - Joyhauser, Nusha, Fabio Ferro & Kyle E

Sat, Dec 4

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

WE Party: Disco Future - 11th Birthday

Sat, Dec 4

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

Egg LDN Pres: NYE - Deborah De Luca - All Night Long

Fri, Dec 31

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Trance Sanctuary NYD 2022

Sat, Jan 1

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Gza - 25th Anniversary Of Liquid Swords

Sat, Feb 26

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

IllumiNaughty Pres: Sugar Rush

Sat, Mar 5

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

LWE presents Yotto

Fri, Mar 11

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

Xtreme - The Final Showdown

Sat, Mar 12

XOYO London

London, England, United Kingdom

Mungo's Hi Fi Soundsystem Tour 2022

Fri, Apr 8

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom

Romeo Elvis

Sat, Oct 29

Electric Brixton

London, England, United Kingdom