Upcoming Events in Los Angeles

Events (44)

SIGALA - "World Tour" Part Two

Sat, Apr 4

Avalon Hollywood

Los Angeles, California, United States

AC Slater

Sat, Apr 4

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Wilco - Ode to Joy Tour

Sun, Apr 5

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

King Krule

Tue, Apr 7

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

King Krule

Tue, Apr 7

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

ESSENCE OF TRANCE 25 YEARS OF RAM w/ CIARAN MCAULEY

Sat, Apr 11

Avalon Hollywood

Los Angeles, California, United States

Gasolina

Sat, Apr 11

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Gabriel & Dresden

Sat, Apr 11

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

DOWNLINK, CRIZZLY

Fri, Apr 17

Avalon Hollywood

Los Angeles, California, United States

THE FUTURE IS NOW: Jorn Van Deynhoven + Special Guest: Rodg

Sat, Apr 18

Avalon Hollywood

Los Angeles, California, United States

Matute

Thu, Apr 23

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

LUCA LUSH Presents SPEED HOUSE + SPECIAL GUEST

Fri, Apr 24

Avalon Hollywood

Los Angeles, California, United States

CamelPhat

Fri, Apr 24

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

FREEDOM FIGHTERS, MODUS, PIXEL

Sat, Apr 25

Avalon Hollywood

Los Angeles, California, United States

JSTJR

Sat, Apr 25

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Netflix Is A Joke @ Palladium Hosted By Jamie Foxx

Wed, Apr 29

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Netflix Is A Joke @ Palladium Hosted By Jamie Foxx

Wed, Apr 29

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

The Glitch Mob Drink The Sea 10th Anniversary Tour

Fri, May 8

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Little Dragon

Sat, May 9

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Burna Boy - Twice As Tall Tour

Wed, May 13

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Die Antwoord - House Of Zef North American Tour 2020

Thu, May 14

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bright Eyes

Thu, May 21

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bright Eyes

Fri, May 22

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

KYAU & ALBERT - 3 HOUR SET

Sat, May 23

Avalon Hollywood

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bright Eyes

Sat, May 23

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Magnitude

Sun, May 24

Avalon Hollywood

Los Angeles, California, United States

BLACK HOLE NIGHT: ALEX M.O.R.P.H. + MYON

Sat, May 30

Avalon Hollywood

Los Angeles, California, United States

Purity Ring - tour de womb

Thu, Jun 11

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

I_O

Fri, Jun 19

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Paul van Dyk

Sat, Jun 20

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour

Tue, Jun 23

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Trippie Redd - Love Me More Tour

Sat, Jun 27

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

LUCA LUSH Presents SPEED HOUSE + SPECIAL GUEST

Fri, Jul 10

Avalon Hollywood

Los Angeles, California, United States

CHEMICAL SURF - U.S . TOUR

Fri, Jul 17

Avalon Hollywood

Los Angeles, California, United States

Tegan and Sara

Sat, Aug 1

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Big Thief

Wed, Aug 12

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Joe Russo's Almost Dead

Fri, Aug 14

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Ferry Corsten Presents - What The F

Sat, Aug 15

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Nightwish

Fri, Sep 11

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Nightwish

Sat, Sep 12

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

BIG ROCK SUMMER TOUR:RATT,Cinderella's Tom Keifer,Skid Row,Slaughter

Sat, Sep 19

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Four Tet Live with Lighting By Squidsoup

Tue, Oct 27

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Four Tet Live with Lighting By Squidsoup

Wed, Oct 28

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bunbury - Tour Posible 2020

Sat, Nov 14

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States