Upcoming Events in San Diego

Events (114)

UNDONE on Thursday

Thu, Jul 16

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

OMNIA SD Friday

Fri, Jul 17

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Yachtley Crew, Radio Thieves

Fri, Jul 17

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

Trill Fridays at Bassmnt Friday 7/17

Fri, Jul 17

Bassmnt San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

OMNIA SD Saturday

Sat, Jul 18

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Melanie Martinez: The K-12 Tour

Sat, Jul 18

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

San Diego, California, United States

Bassmnt Saturday 7/18

Sat, Jul 18

Bassmnt San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

UNDONE on Thursday

Thu, Jul 23

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

OMNIA SD Friday

Fri, Jul 24

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Dread Mar I

Fri, Jul 24

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

Dread Mar I

Fri, Jul 24

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

Trill Fridays at Bassmnt Friday 7/24

Fri, Jul 24

Bassmnt San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

OMNIA SD Saturday

Sat, Jul 25

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Bassmnt Saturday 7/25

Sat, Jul 25

Bassmnt San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Sun, Jul 26

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Sun, Jul 26

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit

Tue, Jul 28

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

San Diego, California, United States

UNDONE on Thursday

Thu, Jul 30

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Ministry w/ KFMDM & Front Line Assembly: The Industrial Strength Tour

Thu, Jul 30

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

OMNIA SD Friday

Fri, Jul 31

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Wale

Fri, Jul 31

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Trill Fridays at Bassmnt Friday 7/31

Fri, Jul 31

Bassmnt San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

OMNIA SD Saturday

Sat, Aug 1

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings

Sat, Aug 1

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

San Diego, California, United States

Red Not Chili Peppers

Sat, Aug 1

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Sun, Aug 2

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Sun, Aug 2

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Michael Franti & Spearhead with special guest Bombargo

Sun, Aug 2

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

San Diego, California, United States

David Gray - White Ladder: The 20th Anniversary Tour

Sun, Aug 2

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

San Diego, California, United States

UNDONE on Thursday

Thu, Aug 6

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

OMNIA SD Friday

Fri, Aug 7

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Aventura: Inmortal

Fri, Aug 7

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University

San Diego, California, United States

OMNIA SD Saturday

Sat, Aug 8

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver

Sun, Aug 9

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, California, United States

Janet Jackson: Black Diamond Tour

Mon, Aug 10

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University

San Diego, California, United States

Camila Cabello

Tue, Aug 11

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, California, United States

Judy Collins

Fri, Aug 14

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

San Diego, California, United States

Sweet and Tender Hooligans - A Tribute to Morrissey and The Smiths w/ Shake Before Us

Fri, Aug 14

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

Lost 80's Live

Sat, Aug 15

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

San Diego, California, United States

Hillsong Worship

Sat, Aug 15

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

San Diego, California, United States

The Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Feel World Tour 2020

Sun, Aug 16

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

San Diego, California, United States

Lauren Daigle w/ Johnnyswim

Mon, Aug 17

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, California, United States

Paul Oakenfold

Fri, Aug 21

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

Bee Gees Gold

Sat, Aug 22

Balboa Theatre

San Diego, California, United States

The Lumineers w/ Gregory Alan Isakov

Tue, Aug 25

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, California, United States

Wild Rivers

Wed, Aug 26

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

The Killers

Wed, Aug 26

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, California, United States

Harry Styles w/ Jenny Lewis

Sun, Aug 30

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, California, United States

Jimmy Eat World with The Front Bottoms

Fri, Sep 4

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

San Diego, California, United States

Gondwana, E.N Young, SM Familia, DJ Richie

Sat, Sep 5

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

KSON Presents Tyler Farr

Thu, Sep 10

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Echo & the Bunnymen

Thu, Sep 10

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

San Diego, California, United States

Squirrel Nut Zippers: Celebrating the 25th Anniversary of the band’s debut album The Inevitable

Thu, Sep 10

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

ALICIA The World Tour

Fri, Sep 11

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

San Diego, California, United States

JAMN 95.7 Presents Tech N9ne

Sat, Sep 12

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Alejandro Fernández - Hecho en Mexico

Sat, Sep 12

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University

San Diego, California, United States

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Sun, Sep 13

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Boz Scaggs

Wed, Sep 16

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

San Diego, California, United States

Manic Focus + Mersiv - Solar Escape Tour

Wed, Sep 16

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

She Past Away, Forever Grey, Luna Negra

Fri, Sep 18

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

Matchbox Twenty 2020

Wed, Sep 23

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

San Diego, California, United States

Digable Planets

Thu, Sep 24

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

John Legend

Fri, Sep 25

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

San Diego, California, United States

Los Ángeles Azules - Todos Somos Cumbia U.S. Tour

Sat, Sep 26

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University

San Diego, California, United States

B E N I S E - 20th Anniversary Spectacular!

Sat, Sep 26

Balboa Theatre

San Diego, California, United States

Gregory Porter

Sun, Sep 27

Balboa Theatre

San Diego, California, United States

The Gathering Record Release Party ft. Sir Veterano, Murs, Fashawn + More!

Fri, Oct 2

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

Alejandro Fernández - Hecho en Mexico

Sat, Oct 3

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University

San Diego, California, United States

Hot Chip

Fri, Oct 9

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

San Diego, California, United States

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Fri, Oct 9

Balboa Theatre

San Diego, California, United States

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Sun, Oct 11

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

Sun, Oct 11

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

San Diego, California, United States

Graham Nash

Tue, Oct 13

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

San Diego, California, United States

Maren Morris: RSVP The Tour

Thu, Oct 15

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

San Diego, California, United States

Juanes: Mas Futuro Que Pasado

Fri, Oct 16

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

San Diego, California, United States

Lauren Daigle w/ Johnnyswim

Sat, Oct 17

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, California, United States

Five Finger Death Punch

Tue, Oct 20

Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University

San Diego, California, United States

The Cult - A Sonic Temple

Thu, Oct 22

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

San Diego, California, United States

Celtic Thunder

Thu, Oct 29

Humphreys Concerts By the Bay

San Diego, California, United States

Randy Rogers Band

Sat, Oct 31

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Yachtley Crew

Fri, Nov 6

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

David Bisbal - Gira En Tus Planes 2020

Sat, Nov 7

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Sun, Nov 8

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Built To Spill

Sun, Nov 8

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

An Evening With Musiq Soulchild

Sun, Nov 22

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

Queen Nation, Graceband

Fri, Nov 27

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 13

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Sebastian Bach - 31st Anniversary Tour

Mon, Dec 14

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Monster Magnet

Fri, Feb 12

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

NoMBe: The "Chromatopia" Tour

Sat, Feb 27

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

Andre Rieu

Mon, Mar 1

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, California, United States

Bee Gees Gold

Sat, Apr 3

Balboa Theatre

San Diego, California, United States

Sweet and Tender Hooligans - A Tribute to Morrissey and The Smiths

Sat, Apr 3

The Music Box

San Diego, California, United States

SEPULTURA - N. American Tour - Sacred Reich, Crowbar, Art Of Shock

Wed, Apr 7

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Ministry w/ KFMDM & Front Line Assembly: The Industrial Strength Tour

Thu, Apr 29

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Russ

Tue, May 4

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU

San Diego, California, United States

Lauren Daigle w/ Johnnyswim

Wed, May 12

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, California, United States

Casbah Presents: Girl Talk Tour 2021

Tue, May 18

House of Blues San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Justin Bieber w/ Jaden Smith

Wed, May 26

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, California, United States

James Taylor w/ Jackson Browne

Sat, May 29

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, California, United States