Upcoming Events in San Francisco

Events (79)

+1 Thursdays w/ Shabazz

Thu, Oct 28

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

Bartees Strange - VACCINATION & MASKS REQUIRED

Thu, Oct 28

Rickshaw Stop

San Francisco, California, United States

Georgia Sinclair

Fri, Oct 29

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

James Taylor & His All-Star Band with special guest Jackson Browne

Fri, Oct 29

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Noga Erez - VACCINATION & MASKS REQUIRED

Fri, Oct 29

Rickshaw Stop

San Francisco, California, United States

Lil Jon

Sat, Oct 30

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

Goth Babe - VACCINATION REQUIRED

Sat, Oct 30

Rickshaw Stop

San Francisco, California, United States

Green Velvet

Sun, Oct 31

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

Wormhole Wednesdays w/ Eazybaked, Amp Live, Capshun, Comisar & Curra

Wed, Nov 3

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

Paul Oakenfold

Fri, Nov 5

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

Dubdogz

Thu, Nov 11

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

Playboi Carti: King Vamp Tour

Thu, Nov 11

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Seven Lions & Ophelia Records Present: Pantheon Tour

Fri, Nov 12

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

LANY - VIP Upgrades

Thu, Nov 18

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

San Holo

Sat, Nov 20

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Illenium: Fallen Embers Tour

Wed, Nov 24

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Illenium: Fallen Embers Tour

Fri, Nov 26

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Illenium: Fallen Embers Tour

Sat, Nov 27

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

ILLENIUM: Throwback Set

Sun, Nov 28

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Fri, Dec 10

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Topic

Sat, Dec 11

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

Excision

Sat, Dec 11

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

CHVRCHES

Thu, Dec 16

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Metallica: FRIDAY SHOW ONLY

Fri, Dec 17

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Metallica: FRIDAY SHOW ONLY

Fri, Dec 17

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Metallica: FRIDAY SHOW ONLY

Fri, Dec 17

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Metallica: FRIDAY SHOW ONLY

Fri, Dec 17

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Metallica: FRIDAY SHOW ONLY

Fri, Dec 17

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Metallica: FRIDAY SHOW ONLY

Fri, Dec 17

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Metallica: FRIDAY SHOW ONLY

Fri, Dec 17

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Metallica: FRIDAY SHOW ONLY

Fri, Dec 17

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Metallica: FRIDAY SHOW ONLY

Fri, Dec 17

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Metallica: FRIDAY SHOW ONLY

Fri, Dec 17

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Metallica: FRIDAY SHOW ONLY

Fri, Dec 17

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Boombox Cartel

Sat, Dec 18

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Metallica: SUNDAY SHOW ONLY

Sun, Dec 19

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Wobbleland

Fri, Jan 14

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Tool

Sun, Jan 16

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Kane Brown - Blessed & Free Tour

Sun, Jan 30

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Die Antwoord - House Of Zef North American Tour

Sun, Jan 30

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Polo & Pan

Fri, Feb 4

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Bjork- Cornucopia

Sat, Feb 5

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Bjork - Cornucopia

Tue, Feb 8

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Erasure - The Neon Tour

Fri, Feb 25

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

The War On Drugs

Fri, Feb 25

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Cheat Codes

Sat, Mar 5

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

John Mayer - Sob Rock Tour 2022

Fri, Mar 18

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

John Mayer - Sob Rock Tour 2022

Sat, Mar 19

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Chris Tomlin + UNITED

Mon, Mar 28

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Billie Eilish: Happier Than Ever, The World Tour

Tue, Mar 29

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

alt-J and Portugal. The Man With Special Guest Cherry Glazerr

Fri, Apr 1

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Celine Dion: Courage World Tour

Fri, Apr 1

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Brockhampton

Sat, Apr 9

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Deftones - 2022 Tour

Mon, Apr 18

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Lorde: Solar Power Tour

Tue, May 3

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

The Killers

Tue, Aug 23

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Swedish House Mafia: Paradise Again Tour

Fri, Sep 16

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Roger Waters: This Is Not a Drill

Fri, Sep 23

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Roger Waters: This Is Not a Drill

Sat, Sep 24

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Pet Shop Boys & New Order - The Unity Tour

Wed, Oct 12

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States