Upcoming Events in San Francisco

Events (50)

Infamous Thursdays w/ Shabazz

Thu, Aug 18

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

KREAM

Fri, Aug 19

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

A-Trak

Sat, Aug 20

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

The Killers

Tue, Aug 23

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Infamous Thursdays w/ DJ Zo

Thu, Aug 25

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

Kayzo

Fri, Aug 26

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Madds

Sat, Aug 27

Temple SF

San Francisco, California, United States

Tessa Violet

Fri, Sep 2

Rickshaw Stop

San Francisco, California, United States

DURAN DURAN: FUTURE PAST

Sun, Sep 4

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Rare Americans

Sun, Sep 11

Rickshaw Stop

San Francisco, California, United States

Easy Life

Tue, Sep 13

Rickshaw Stop

San Francisco, California, United States

Becky Hill

Thu, Sep 15

Rickshaw Stop

San Francisco, California, United States

SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA: PARADISE AGAIN TOUR

Fri, Sep 16

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA: PARADISE AGAIN TOUR

Sat, Sep 17

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Twenty One Pilots - THE ICY TOUR

Sun, Sep 18

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Gorillaz: North America Tour 2022

Wed, Sep 21

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Roger Waters: This Is Not a Drill

Fri, Sep 23

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Roger Waters: This Is Not a Drill

Sat, Sep 24

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Hardwell - Rebels Never Die

Sat, Sep 24

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Why Don't We - The Good Times Only Tour

Sun, Sep 25

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Mimi Webb

Mon, Sep 26

Rickshaw Stop

San Francisco, California, United States

Roxy Music 50th Anniversary Tour

Mon, Sep 26

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Rosalía: MOTOMAMI WORLD TOUR

Tue, Oct 4

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Eloise

Wed, Oct 5

Rickshaw Stop

San Francisco, California, United States

FKJ - 2022 Tour

Thu, Oct 6

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

ZEDD: 10 Year "Clarity" Anniversary Set + special surprises

Fri, Oct 7

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Zedd

Sat, Oct 8

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Pet Shop Boys & New Order - The Unity Tour

Wed, Oct 12

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

NOTD

Wed, Oct 12

Rickshaw Stop

San Francisco, California, United States

Laufey

Thu, Oct 13

Rickshaw Stop

San Francisco, California, United States

Lil Durk: The 7220 Deluxe Tour

Fri, Oct 14

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

KAROL G: $TRIP LOVE TOUR

Thu, Oct 20

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

deadmau5 presents We Are Friends Tour

Fri, Oct 21

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Lil Nas X - Long Live Montero

Sun, Oct 23

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Lil Nas X - Long Live Montero

Sun, Oct 23

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Panic! At The Disco - Viva Las Vengeance Tour

Tue, Oct 25

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Stromae: Multitude Tour

Tue, Oct 25

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Stromae: Multitude Tour

Wed, Oct 26

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Preoccupations

Wed, Nov 2

Rickshaw Stop

San Francisco, California, United States

Alison Wonderland

Sat, Nov 5

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Amy Shark

Thu, Nov 10

Rickshaw Stop

San Francisco, California, United States

Lizzo: The Special Tour

Sat, Nov 12

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

The Smashing Pumpkins + Jane's Addiction: Spirits On Fire Tour

Tue, Nov 15

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Carrie Underwood - The Denim & Rhinestones Tour

Sat, Nov 19

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Arcade Fire: The "WE" Tour with special guest Beck

Sat, Nov 19

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Arcade Fire: The "WE" Tour with special guest Beck

Sun, Nov 20

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Andrea Bocelli

Thu, Dec 1

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States

Alan Walker - Walkerverse: The Tour

Sat, Dec 3

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

The Smile

Sun, Dec 18

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Erasure - The Neon Tour

Tue, Jan 9

Chase Center

San Francisco, California, United States