DJ Shift

Events (10)

DJ Shift

Mon, Jul 4

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift - Playboy Summer Search

Fri, Jul 8

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift

Fri, Jul 15

Marquee Dayclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift - Playboy Summer Search

Fri, Jul 22

Wet Republic

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift

Sat, Jul 23

Liquid Pool Lounge

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift - Flawless Mondays

Mon, Jul 25

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift

Fri, Jul 29

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift - Flawless Mondays

Mon, Aug 15

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift - Flawless Mondays

Mon, Sep 12

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

DJ Shift

Fri, Sep 23

Marquee Dayclub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About DJ Shift

EDM