Loud Luxury

Events (26)

Loud Luxury

Thu, Sep 12

Emo's Austin

Austin, Texas, United States Of America

Loud Luxury: Nights Like This Tour - Houston

Fri, Sep 13

Stereo Live Houston

Houston, Texas, United States

Loud Luxury: Nights Like This Tour - Dallas

Sat, Sep 14

Stereo Live Dallas

Dallas, Texas, United States

Loud Luxury

Fri, Sep 20

The Van Buren

Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Loud Luxury Nights Like This Tour

Sun, Sep 22

Ace of Spades Sacramento

Sacramento, California, United States

Loud Luxury

Tue, Sep 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Loud Luxury, CID, Midnight Kids

Wed, Sep 25

Senator Theater

Chico, California, United States Of America

Loud Luxury

Fri, Sep 27

Fox Theater - Oakland

Oakland, California, United States Of America

Loud Luxury

Fri, Oct 4

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Loud Luxury - Nights Like This Tour

Wed, Oct 9

Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane

Spokane, Washington, United States Of America

Loud Luxury

Fri, Oct 11

Celebrities

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Loud Luxury

Sun, Oct 13

Capital Ballroom (formerly Sugar Nightclub)

Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Loud Luxury: Nights Like This Tour

Thu, Oct 17

The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central)

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Loud Luxury

Sat, Oct 19

The Garrick

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Loud Luxury: Nights Like This Tour

Fri, Oct 25

The Pageant

St Louis, Missouri, United States Of America

Loud Luxury, Dzeko, Bijou

Sat, Oct 26

Majestic Theatre

Detroit, Michigan, United States Of America

Kiss 107.1 Haunted Halloween Featuring: Loud Luxury

Mon, Oct 28

Bogart's presented by Cricket Wireless

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States Of America

Loud Luxury

Tue, Oct 29

Mercury Ballroom

Louisville, Kentucky, United States Of America

Loud Luxury, dzeko

Wed, Oct 30

The Cowan

Nashville, Tennessee, United States Of America

Loud Luxury

Sat, Nov 9

Franklin Music Hall

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Of America

Loud Luxury, Black Caviar

Wed, Nov 13

Upstate Concert Hall

Clifton Park, New York, United States Of America

Loud Luxury

Fri, Nov 15

Avant Gardner

Brooklyn NYC, New York, United States

Loud Luxury Nights Like This Tour

Sat, Nov 16

Echostage DC

Washington, DC, United States

Loud Luxury

Mon, Nov 18

The Senate

Columbia, South Carolina, United States Of America

Loud Luxury

Tue, Nov 19

Music Farm

Charleston, South Carolina, United States Of America

Loud Luxury

Tue, Nov 19

Music Farm

Charleston, South Carolina, United States Of America

About Loud Luxury