NGHTMRE

Events (17)

Nghtmre

Thu, Dec 12

The Fillmore Charlotte

Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

Nghtmre's The Portal Tour

Fri, Dec 13

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Steez Promo Presents NGHTMRE - The Portal Tour

Thu, Dec 19

STAGE AE

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Steez Promo Presents NGHTMRE - The Portal Tour

Thu, Dec 19

STAGE AE

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

NGHTMRE The Portal Tour

Sun, Dec 22

House of Blues Boston

Boston, Massachusetts, United States

NGHTMRE - New Year's Eve Weekend

Fri, Dec 27

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

NGHTMRE

Sat, Dec 28

Academy LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

NGHTMRE

Fri, Jan 10

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Monster Energy presents NGHTMRE: The Portal Tour

Fri, Feb 7

The Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

NGHTMRE - The Portal Tour

Sat, Feb 8

MTELUS

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Nghtmre's The Portal Tour

Mon, Feb 10

Bogart's

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Nghtmre

Tue, Feb 11

House of Blues Cleveland

Cleveland, Ohio, United States

NGHTMRE

Tue, Feb 18

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

NGHTMRE: The Portal Tour

Tue, Feb 25

The Pageant

St Louis, Missouri, United States

NGHTMRE w/ Crankdat

Thu, Feb 27

Emo's Austin

Austin, Texas, United States

NGHTMRE: The Portal Tour

Fri, Feb 28

South Side Ballroom

Dallas, Texas, United States

NGHTMRE - The Portal Tour- Stereo Live Houston

Sat, Feb 29

Stereo Live Houston

Houston, Texas, United States

About NGHTMRE

EDM