Steve Aoki

Events (20)

Steve Aoki

Fri, Jan 24

STORY Nightclub

Miami, Florida, United States

Steve Aoki

Sat, Jan 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Sat, Feb 8

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki Residency Launch At Hq2 Nightclub - Atlantic City

Sat, Feb 15

HQ2 Nightclub

Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States

Steve Aoki - Presidents' Day Weekend

Sun, Feb 16

OMNIA San Diego

San Diego, California, United States

Steve Aoki – The Neon Future Is Now

Sat, Feb 22

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Sat, Mar 7

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Sun, Mar 8

STAGE AE

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Steve Aoki

Tue, Mar 10

Bogart's

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Steve Aoki

Thu, Mar 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Fri, Mar 13

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Steve Aoki - Neon Future IV: The Color of Noise Tour

Sat, Mar 14

Armory

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

Steve Aoki

Wed, Mar 25

The Fillmore Charlotte

Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

Steve Aoki - Neon Future IV: The Color of Noise Tour

Fri, Mar 27

Tabernacle

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Steve Aoki - Flawless Mondays

Mon, Mar 30

JEWEL Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki - Neon Future IV: The Color of Noise Tour

Fri, Apr 3

Revention Music Center

Houston, Texas, United States

Steve Aoki - Neon Future IV: The Color Of Noise Tour

Tue, Apr 21

Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane

Spokane, Washington, United States

Steve Aoki

Thu, Apr 23

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Steve Aoki

Fri, Apr 24

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, California, United States

Steve Aoki

Sat, Apr 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Steve Aoki

EDM