Aragon Ballroom

  • 1106 W Lawrence, Chicago, United States

Upcoming Events (30)

Polo G's 'Hall of Fame'

Fri, Dec 3

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Nights We Stole Christmas with The Lumineers

Mon, Dec 6

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Nights We Stole Christmas with The Killers

Tue, Dec 7

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Nights We Stole Christmas with Kings of Leon

Wed, Dec 8

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Nights We Stole Christmas with Evanescence

Thu, Dec 9

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Nights We Stole Christmas with Rise Against & Chevelle

Fri, Dec 10

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Higher Ground: Diplo, Solardo, VNSSA, ANDEN

Sat, Dec 11

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Deadbeats Tour with Zeds Dead + many more TBA

Fri, Dec 17

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Deadbeats Tour with Zeds Dead + many more TBA

Sat, Dec 18

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Kaytranada - Autumn '21 Tour

Fri, Dec 31

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

WAKAAN presents B A L A N C E Tour with Liquid Stranger

Fri, Jan 21

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Falling In Reverse: Live From The Unknown The Tour

Tue, Jan 25

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Tchami x AC Slater present Confession vs Night Bass 2022

Fri, Jan 28

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Kid LAROI: End Of The World Tour

Sat, Feb 19

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Lil Tecca - Tecca Loves You Tour

Thu, Feb 24

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Lil Tecca - Tecca Loves You Tour

Thu, Feb 24

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Two Friends

Fri, Feb 25

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

YUNGBLUD - The Life on Mars Tour: North America

Sun, Feb 27

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

RESCHEDULED - Lane 8: Reviver Tour

Fri, Mar 4

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Khruangbin

Sat, Mar 5

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Bonobo - Fragments Live Tour

Fri, Mar 11

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Aminé - The Best Tour Ever Tour

Thu, Mar 17

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Conan Gray North America Tour 2022 with special guest bülow

Fri, Mar 25

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

The Revivalists

Fri, Apr 8

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Charli XCX: CRASH The Live Tour 2022

Fri, Apr 29

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

Sat, Apr 30

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Saba - The Back Home Tour

Thu, May 5

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Snoh Aalegra - Ugh, These Temporary Highs Tour

Sat, May 7

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Russ - Shake the Globe Tour

Fri, May 20

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Kraftwerk 3-D

Thu, Jun 2

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, Illinois, United States

About Aragon Ballroom

1106 W Lawrence, Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60640

Regions: Chicago