Egg London

  • 200 York Way, London, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events (13)

Paradox Tuesday Madness at Egg London

Tue, Sep 17

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Final Cut: Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Wed, Sep 18

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Fridays at EGG: Harry Shotta x Xyphon: Year of the Lyricist Show

Fri, Sep 20

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Friends of Pets Showcase: Catz N Dogz, Maxxi Soundsystem, Demuir

Sat, Sep 21

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Paradox Tuesday Madness at Egg London

Tue, Sep 24

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Final Cut: Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Wed, Sep 25

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Fridays at EGG: Yousef 9 Moor Drive Album Launch Party

Fri, Sep 27

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Flotation Day Party: Tenishia, Robert Nickson, Paul Webster

Sat, Sep 28

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Fckng Serious Showcase Afterparty - Ann Clue, Deniz Bul

Sat, Sep 28

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

EGG LDN Pres: Dj Rush, J.Fernandes, Luther Vine

Sat, Oct 5

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

EGG LDN Pres: Sam Paganini (Extended Set) & Ze

Fri, Oct 11

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

EGG LDN Pres: Magic Mountain High Live, Kyle E, Luther Vine

Sat, Oct 12

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

Familia's 7th Birthday - Deborah De Luca (Ext set) Fabio Ferro

Sat, Nov 9

Egg London

London, England, United Kingdom

About Egg London

200 York Way, London, England, United Kingdom, N7 9AX

Full-on, warehouse-style club with outdoor spaces and 24-hour licence for all-night dance parties.

Regions: London