Exchange LA

  • 618 S Spring St, Los Angeles, United States

Upcoming Events (13)

Liquid Stranger

Thu, Jan 23

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Meduza (3 Hour Set)

Fri, Jan 24

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Will Clarke

Sat, Jan 25

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bingo Players w/ Cat Dealers

Fri, Jan 31

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Wax Motif

Sat, Feb 1

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Snakehips

Sat, Feb 8

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Sub focus, Dimension, Culture Shock, 1991

Fri, Feb 14

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Peekaboo

Sat, Feb 15

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Richy Ahmed, Josh Butler, Huxley + more

Sat, Feb 22

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Giuseppe Ottaviani w/ Craig Connelly

Fri, Feb 28

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

12th Planet

Fri, Mar 13

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Dombresky

Sat, Mar 28

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Gabriel & Dresden

Sat, Apr 11

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

About Exchange LA

618 S Spring St, Los Angeles, California, United States, 90014

Huge 4-level nightclub pulses with electronic dance music in former LA Stock Exchange building.

Regions: Los Angeles