Exchange LA

  • 618 S Spring St, Los Angeles, United States

Upcoming Events (14)

Boris Brejcha

Sat, Aug 24

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Nervo

Fri, Aug 30

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Crankdat

Sat, Aug 31

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Sweat It Out

Fri, Sep 6

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Dada Life presents Dada Land 10 Years

Sat, Sep 7

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Holy Goof, Redlight, and Taiki Nulight

Fri, Sep 13

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Dax J and Reinier Zonneveld Live

Sat, Sep 14

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bear Grillz

Fri, Sep 27

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

John Digweed

Sat, Oct 5

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Dubloadz

Thu, Oct 10

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Andrew Bayer

Fri, Oct 11

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Whethan

Fri, Oct 18

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Chris Lorenzo (Open to Close Set)

Fri, Nov 15

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

Toolroom Stateside

Sat, Nov 23

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, California, United States

About Exchange LA

618 S Spring St, Los Angeles, California, United States, 90014

Huge 4-level nightclub pulses with electronic dance music in former LA Stock Exchange building.

Regions: Los Angeles