Hollywood Palladium

  • 6215 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, United States

Upcoming Events (21)

Bomba Estéreo

Mon, Oct 3

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Alexisonfire

Tue, Oct 4

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Meshuggah

Sun, Oct 9

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Lil Durk: The 7220 Deluxe Tour

Wed, Oct 12

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Alec Benjamin: The (Un)Commentary Tour

Fri, Oct 14

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

ONE OK ROCK ? Luxury Disease Tour

Thu, Oct 20

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

The Mars Volta Tour

Fri, Oct 21

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

The Mars Volta Tour

Sat, Oct 22

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

The Mars Volta Tour

Sun, Oct 23

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

The Garden

Thu, Oct 27

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Cypress Hill - Haunted Hill

Sat, Oct 29

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Mother Mother - 2022 Fall Tour USA

Sat, Nov 5

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Palaye Royale - Fever Dream World Tour

Sun, Nov 6

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

MÅNESKIN: THE LOUD KIDS TOUR

Mon, Nov 7

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

AWOLNATION

Fri, Nov 11

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Two Door Cinema Club

Tue, Nov 15

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Foals - Life Is Yours Tour

Wed, Nov 16

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Fletcher - Girl Of My Dreams Tour

Thu, Nov 17

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Fletcher - Girl Of My Dreams Tour

Fri, Nov 18

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Alan Walker - Walkerverse: The Tour

Fri, Dec 2

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Yung Gravy & bbno$: Baby Gravy, The Tour

Sun, Dec 4

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

About Hollywood Palladium

6215 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, California, United States, 90028

The Hollywood Palladium is a theater located at 6215 Sunset Boulevard in Hollywood, California. It was built in a Streamline Moderne, Art Deco style and includes an 11,200 square foot dance floor including a mezzanine and a floor level with room for up to 4,000 people.

Regions: Los Angeles