Hollywood Palladium

  • 6215 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, United States

Upcoming Events (24)

Citi Sound Vault Presents The Jonas Brothers

Sat, Jan 25

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bassrush Presents Black Tiger Sex Machine

Sat, Feb 1

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Armin Van Buuren

Fri, Feb 7

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

KSHMR

Sat, Feb 8

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bassrush Presents SVDDEN DEATH

Fri, Feb 14

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Tory Lanez & Friends: Chixtape Live

Thu, Feb 20

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Tove Lo - Sunshine Kitty Tour

Fri, Feb 28

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bassrush Presents Riot Ten

Sat, Feb 29

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Opeth - In Cauda Venenum North American Tour

Wed, Mar 4

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Insomniac Presents: NGHTMRE

Fri, Mar 6

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Insomniac Presents: NGHTMRE

Sat, Mar 7

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Dance Gavin Dance - Spring Tour 2020

Thu, Mar 12

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Hayley Kiyoko - I'm Too Sensitive For This X - North American Tour

Fri, Mar 13

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Trippie Redd - Love Me More Tour

Sun, Mar 15

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

KLOS & FHF Present Flogging Molly

Tue, Mar 17

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bad Religion / Alkaline Trio

Thu, Mar 26

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Snoh Aalegra - Ugh, A Tour Again

Fri, Mar 27

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Wilco - Ode to Joy Tour

Sun, Apr 5

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

King Krule

Tue, Apr 7

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

The Glitch Mob Drink The Sea 10th Anniversary Tour

Fri, May 8

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Little Dragon

Sat, May 9

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Die Antwoord - House Of Zef USA Tour 2020

Thu, May 14

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bright Eyes

Thu, May 21

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bright Eyes

Fri, May 22

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

About Hollywood Palladium

6215 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, California, United States, 90028

The Hollywood Palladium is a theater located at 6215 Sunset Boulevard in Hollywood, California. It was built in a Streamline Moderne, Art Deco style and includes an 11,200 square foot dance floor including a mezzanine and a floor level with room for up to 4,000 people.

Regions: Los Angeles