Hollywood Palladium

  • 6215 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, United States

Upcoming Events (30)

Gasolina

Sat, Apr 11

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Matute

Thu, Apr 23

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

CamelPhat

Fri, Apr 24

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

JSTJR

Sat, Apr 25

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Netflix Is A Joke @ Palladium Hosted By Jamie Foxx

Wed, Apr 29

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Netflix Is A Joke @ Palladium Hosted By Jamie Foxx

Wed, Apr 29

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

The Glitch Mob Drink The Sea 10th Anniversary Tour

Fri, May 8

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Little Dragon

Sat, May 9

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Burna Boy - Twice As Tall Tour

Wed, May 13

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Die Antwoord - House Of Zef North American Tour 2020

Thu, May 14

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bright Eyes

Thu, May 21

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bright Eyes

Fri, May 22

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bright Eyes

Sat, May 23

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Purity Ring - tour de womb

Thu, Jun 11

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

I_O

Fri, Jun 19

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Paul van Dyk

Sat, Jun 20

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour

Tue, Jun 23

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Trippie Redd - Love Me More Tour

Sat, Jun 27

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Tegan and Sara

Sat, Aug 1

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Dance Gavin Dance Afterburner Tour

Fri, Aug 7

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Big Thief

Wed, Aug 12

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Joe Russo's Almost Dead

Fri, Aug 14

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Ferry Corsten Presents - What The F

Sat, Aug 15

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Nightwish

Fri, Sep 11

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Nightwish

Sat, Sep 12

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

BIG ROCK SUMMER TOUR:RATT,Cinderella's Tom Keifer,Skid Row,Slaughter

Sat, Sep 19

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

King Krule

Tue, Sep 22

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Four Tet Live with Lighting By Squidsoup

Tue, Oct 27

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Four Tet Live with Lighting By Squidsoup

Wed, Oct 28

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

Bunbury - Tour Posible 2020

Sat, Nov 14

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, California, United States

About Hollywood Palladium

6215 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, California, United States, 90028

The Hollywood Palladium is a theater located at 6215 Sunset Boulevard in Hollywood, California. It was built in a Streamline Moderne, Art Deco style and includes an 11,200 square foot dance floor including a mezzanine and a floor level with room for up to 4,000 people.

Regions: Los Angeles