The Masquerade Atlanta

  • 50 Lower Alabama Street, Atlanta, United States

Upcoming Events (18)

Eluveitie

Wed, Sep 23

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Pretty Reckless

Fri, Oct 2

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Amorphis

Wed, Oct 21

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Tech N9ne

Mon, Oct 26

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Nile

Mon, Nov 9

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Thu, Jan 28

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Monster Magnet - Powertrip: A Celebration

Wed, Feb 17

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Thu, Feb 18

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

We Came As Romans: To Plant a Seed 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Sat, Feb 20

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Thu, Mar 4

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

SEPULTURA - N. American Tour w/ Sacred Reich, Crowbar, Art Of Shock

Fri, Mar 26

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dance Gavin Dance - Spring Tour 2020

Sat, Mar 27

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dance Gavin Dance - Spring Tour 2020

Sun, Mar 28

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Watsky - Placement Album Tour

Thu, Apr 1

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

PVRIS

Sun, Apr 25

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Iration - Coastin' Summer Tour w/ Tribal Seeds and special guests TBA

Wed, Jun 30

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Nile

Fri, Nov 12

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Scandal World Tour 2020

Sun, Nov 21

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

About The Masquerade Atlanta

50 Lower Alabama Street, Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30303

Located at 695 North Avenue in Atlanta, the Dupre Excelsior Mill, may have been built as early as 1890 by DuPre Manufacturing Company. However, the mill fails to appear on Atlanta city maps in 1892 and 1899, which both show the property as vacant.

Regions: Atlanta