The Masquerade Atlanta

  • 50 Lower Alabama Street, Atlanta, United States

Upcoming Events (29)

Our Last Night - Let Light Overcome The Darkness Tour

Sat, Dec 7

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Tobe Nwigwe: the Ivory Tour

Sun, Dec 8

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Afro Soca Love

Fri, Dec 13

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Spill Canvas

Sat, Dec 14

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Daughters & HEALTH

Sat, Dec 14

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Meet Me At The Altar & The Second After

Wed, Dec 18

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

FABIO FRIZZI Performing The Live Score To THE BEYOND

Fri, Dec 20

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Flosstradamus

Thu, Dec 26

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Sleeping With Sirens

Sat, Jan 25

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Roddy Ricch

Sun, Jan 26

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Black Flag

Tue, Jan 28

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Motionless In White

Fri, Jan 31

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

British Lion

Tue, Feb 4

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Noise Presents Periphery - HAIL STAN: North America 2019

Thu, Feb 13

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Amber Liu Tour X

Fri, Feb 14

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

THRICE

Tue, Feb 18

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

VAV Grand America Tour

Sun, Feb 23

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Wonder Years

Wed, Feb 26

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Cult of Luna

Fri, Feb 28

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri, Mar 13

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

We Came As Romans: To Plant a Seed 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Thu, Mar 19

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Circa Survive: Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Tue, Mar 24

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL: 20 Year Celebration

Fri, Mar 27

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dance Gavin Dance - Spring Tour 2020

Sun, Mar 29

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Decibel Tour 2020

Wed, Apr 1

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Watsky - Advanced Placement Tour

Thu, Apr 2

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Mon, May 4

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Uli Jon Roth

Thu, May 14

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Hammerfall

Wed, Sep 16

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

About The Masquerade Atlanta

50 Lower Alabama Street, Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30303

Located at 695 North Avenue in Atlanta, the Dupre Excelsior Mill, may have been built as early as 1890 by DuPre Manufacturing Company. However, the mill fails to appear on Atlanta city maps in 1892 and 1899, which both show the property as vacant.

Regions: Atlanta