The Masquerade Atlanta

  • 50 Lower Alabama Street, Atlanta, United States

Upcoming Events (21)

Jessie Reyez - Before Love Came To Kill Us Tour

Tue, Jun 2

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Tech N9ne

Wed, Jun 3

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Bayside

Fri, Jun 12

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Struts

Sat, Jun 13

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Symphony X

Wed, Jun 17

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Iration - Coastin' Summer Tour w/ Tribal Seeds and special guests TBA

Thu, Jul 9

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dread Mar I

Sat, Jul 11

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

We Came As Romans: To Plant a Seed 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Thu, Jul 30

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri, Jul 31

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dance Gavin Dance - Spring Tour 2020

Wed, Aug 19

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dance Gavin Dance - Spring Tour 2020

Thu, Aug 20

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Hammerfall

Wed, Sep 16

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Scandal World Tour 2020

Mon, Sep 21

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Eluveitie

Wed, Sep 23

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Pretty Reckless

Fri, Oct 2

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Amorphis

Wed, Oct 21

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Tech N9ne

Mon, Oct 26

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Nile

Mon, Nov 9

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

Thu, Jan 28

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Monster Magnet - Powertrip: A Celebration

Wed, Feb 17

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Watsky - Placement Album Tour

Thu, Apr 1

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

About The Masquerade Atlanta

50 Lower Alabama Street, Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30303

Located at 695 North Avenue in Atlanta, the Dupre Excelsior Mill, may have been built as early as 1890 by DuPre Manufacturing Company. However, the mill fails to appear on Atlanta city maps in 1892 and 1899, which both show the property as vacant.

Regions: Atlanta