The Masquerade Atlanta

  • 50 Lower Alabama Street, Atlanta, United States

Upcoming Events (71)

The Aquadolls

Tue, Oct 15

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Face To Face / Lagwagon

Wed, Oct 16

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Swervedriver

Wed, Oct 16

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Capstan

Thu, Oct 17

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Bars & Melody w/ Special Guests

Fri, Oct 18

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Meute

Fri, Oct 18

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Yfn Lucci

Sat, Oct 19

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Sad & Boujee

Sat, Oct 19

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Delain & Amorphis

Sun, Oct 20

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Max Bemis

Tue, Oct 22

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Big Freedia

Thu, Oct 24

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Knocked Loose

Fri, Oct 25

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Domo Wilson

Fri, Oct 25

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Stiff Little Fingers

Sat, Oct 26

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

White Reaper

Sun, Oct 27

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Temples

Mon, Oct 28

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Maine Presents the Mirror

Tue, Oct 29

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Maine Presents the Mirror

Tue, Oct 29

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Fit for an Autopsy

Wed, Oct 30

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Helmet - 30th Anniversary Tour

Wed, Oct 30

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Wage War

Thu, Oct 31

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Caravan Palace

Thu, Oct 31

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Greyson Chance: The Portraits World Tour

Fri, Nov 1

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

D'usse Palooza

Sat, Nov 2

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Doobie

Sat, Nov 2

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Devil Wears Prada

Sun, Nov 3

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dreamers

Mon, Nov 4

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult

Tue, Nov 5

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Exhumed / Gatecreeper

Thu, Nov 7

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Shoreline Mafia

Fri, Nov 8

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Movement

Sat, Nov 9

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Yung Baby Tate: Camp

Sat, Nov 9

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Dude Ranch

Sun, Nov 10

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Counterparts

Mon, Nov 11

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

mxmtoon: the masquerade tour

Mon, Nov 11

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Last Dinosaurs

Tue, Nov 12

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Rings of Saturn

Wed, Nov 13

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Cursive

Wed, Nov 13

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

High On Fire / Power Trip

Thu, Nov 14

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Bumpin' Uglies: Lava Sharks & Water Parks Tour

Thu, Nov 14

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Tiny Moving Parts

Fri, Nov 15

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Emo Nite at The Masquerade presented by Emo Nite LA

Fri, Nov 15

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Ghostemane

Sat, Nov 16

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Turnover & Men I Trust

Sun, Nov 17

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Dangerous Summer

Mon, Nov 18

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Menzingers - Fall Tour 2019

Tue, Nov 19

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Building

Wed, Nov 20

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Quix

Thu, Nov 21

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Dave East

Fri, Nov 22

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Pigface

Fri, Nov 22

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Chelsea Grin - The Eternal Nightmare Part II

Sat, Nov 23

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Cannibal Corpse

Tue, Nov 26

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Microwave / Boston Manor

Wed, Nov 27

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

CATTLE DECAPITATION Plus Atheist & More

Fri, Nov 29

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

La Dispute

Mon, Dec 2

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Thank You Scientist

Tue, Dec 3

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

A.C.E

Wed, Dec 4

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Mowgli's, New Politics & Plain White T's - The 3 Dimensional Tour

Fri, Dec 6

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Our Last Night - Let Light Overcome The Darkness Tour

Sat, Dec 7

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Tobe Nwigwe: the Ivory Tour

Sun, Dec 8

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Afro Soca Love

Fri, Dec 13

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

The Spill Canvas

Sat, Dec 14

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Daughters & HEALTH

Sat, Dec 14

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

FABIO FRIZZI Performing The Live Score To THE BEYOND

Fri, Dec 20

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Black Flag

Tue, Jan 28

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Amber Liu Tour X

Fri, Feb 14

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

THRICE

Tue, Feb 18

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Cult of Luna

Fri, Feb 28

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri, Mar 13

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL: 20 Year Celebration

Fri, Mar 27

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Uli Jon Roth

Thu, May 14

The Masquerade Atlanta

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

About The Masquerade Atlanta

50 Lower Alabama Street, Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30303

Located at 695 North Avenue in Atlanta, the Dupre Excelsior Mill, may have been built as early as 1890 by DuPre Manufacturing Company. However, the mill fails to appear on Atlanta city maps in 1892 and 1899, which both show the property as vacant.

Regions: Atlanta