Upcoming Events in Las Vegas

Events (1542)

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Sep 12

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Sep 12

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Sep 13

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Sep 13

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Sep 15

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Sep 17

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Sep 17

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rod Stewart: The Hits.

Fri, Sep 18

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Fri, Sep 18

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Sep 18

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Sep 18

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rod Stewart: The Hits.

Sat, Sep 19

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Sat, Sep 19

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Sep 19

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Sep 19

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Sep 20

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Sep 20

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rod Stewart: The Hits.

Tue, Sep 22

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Sep 22

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Wed, Sep 23

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rod Stewart: The Hits.

Thu, Sep 24

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Sep 24

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Sep 24

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rod Stewart: The Hits.

Fri, Sep 25

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Fri, Sep 25

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Sep 25

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Friday

Fri, Sep 25

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Kelly Clarkson: Invincible

Sat, Sep 26

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Saturday

Sat, Sep 26

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Saturday

Sat, Sep 26

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Sunday

Sun, Sep 27

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Sundays

Sun, Sep 27

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Tuesday

Tue, Sep 29

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rod Stewart: The Hits.

Wed, Sep 30

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Thursday

Thu, Oct 1

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

OMNIA Thursdays

Thu, Oct 1

OMNIA Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rod Stewart: The Hits.

Fri, Oct 2

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Hakkasan Friday

Fri, Oct 2

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rod Stewart: The Hits.

Sat, Oct 3

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Dan and Shay

Sat, Oct 17

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Keith Urban Live - Las Vegas

Fri, Nov 20

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Keith Urban Live - Las Vegas

Sat, Nov 21

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Las Vegas

Las Vegas is the party and entertainment capital of the World. There's all kinds of events in Las Vegas every week from shows to Cirque du Soleil to concerts.