Upcoming Events in Las Vegas

Events (664)

Alejandro Fernández - Hecho En México Tour 2021 - with Alex Fernández

Wed, Sep 15

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Chicago Live in Las Vegas

Wed, Sep 15

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO THURSDAY

Thu, Sep 16

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Fri, Sep 17

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO FRIDAY

Fri, Sep 17

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Chicago Live in Las Vegas

Fri, Sep 17

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Sep 17

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sat, Sep 18

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Sep 18

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

John Legend

Sat, Sep 18

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Chicago Live in Las Vegas

Sat, Sep 18

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Sep 18

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sun, Sep 19

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Sep 19

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARGARITA MONDAY

Mon, Sep 20

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TWISTED TUESDAY

Tue, Sep 21

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWIMDUSTRY WEDNESDAY

Wed, Sep 22

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO THURSDAY

Thu, Sep 23

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Fri, Sep 24

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO FRIDAY

Fri, Sep 24

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Sep 24

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sat, Sep 25

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Sep 25

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Luke Combs w/ Ashley McBryde

Sat, Sep 25

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin

Sat, Sep 25

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Styx

Sat, Sep 25

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Sep 25

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Beach

Sun, Sep 26

Drai's Beachclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Sep 26

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Styx

Sun, Sep 26

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARGARITA MONDAY

Mon, Sep 27

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TWISTED TUESDAY

Tue, Sep 28

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWIMDUSTRY WEDNESDAY

Wed, Sep 29

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO THURSDAY

Thu, Sep 30

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO FRIDAY

Fri, Oct 1

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Ween - 3 Day Pass

Fri, Oct 1

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Oct 1

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Oct 2

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Ween - Round 2.

Sat, Oct 2

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Oct 2

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Oct 3

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Ween - Round 3.

Sun, Oct 3

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARGARITA MONDAY

Mon, Oct 4

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TWISTED TUESDAY

Tue, Oct 5

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWIMDUSTRY WEDNESDAY

Wed, Oct 6

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO THURSDAY

Thu, Oct 7

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO FRIDAY

Fri, Oct 8

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

My Chemical Romance

Fri, Oct 8

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Judas Priest

Fri, Oct 8

Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ZZ Top

Fri, Oct 8

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Oct 8

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Oct 9

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ZZ Top

Sat, Oct 9

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Oct 9

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Oct 10

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARGARITA MONDAY

Mon, Oct 11

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TWISTED TUESDAY

Tue, Oct 12

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWIMDUSTRY WEDNESDAY

Wed, Oct 13

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ZZ Top

Wed, Oct 13

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO THURSDAY

Thu, Oct 14

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO FRIDAY

Fri, Oct 15

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ZZ Top

Fri, Oct 15

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Oct 15

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Oct 16

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Billy Idol

Sat, Oct 16

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

ZZ Top

Sat, Oct 16

Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Oct 16

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Oct 17

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Billy Idol

Sun, Oct 17

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARGARITA MONDAY

Mon, Oct 18

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TWISTED TUESDAY

Tue, Oct 19

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWIMDUSTRY WEDNESDAY

Wed, Oct 20

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Dance Gavin Dance - Afterburner Tour

Wed, Oct 20

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO THURSDAY

Thu, Oct 21

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO FRIDAY

Fri, Oct 22

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Billy Idol

Fri, Oct 22

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Oct 22

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Oct 23

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Billy Idol

Sat, Oct 23

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Oct 23

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Oct 24

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

MARGARITA MONDAY

Mon, Oct 25

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TWISTED TUESDAY

Tue, Oct 26

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

David Bisbal - Gira En Tus Planes 2021

Tue, Oct 26

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWIMDUSTRY WEDNESDAY

Wed, Oct 27

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO THURSDAY

Thu, Oct 28

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

GO FRIDAY

Fri, Oct 29

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Lil Tjay - Destined To Win tour

Fri, Oct 29

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Fri, Oct 29

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Oct 29

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

#DABEATS SATURDAY

Sat, Oct 30

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sat, Oct 30

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Oct 30

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SPLASH SUNDAY

Sun, Oct 31

Go Pool DayClub

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

JINJER with special guests SUICIDE SILENCE support TBA

Sun, Oct 31

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Wed, Nov 3

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Fri, Nov 5

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Fri, Nov 5

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sat, Nov 6

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Drai's Nightclub

Sat, Nov 6

Drai's Nightclub Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Las Vegas

Las Vegas is the party and entertainment capital of the World. There's all kinds of events in Las Vegas every week from shows to Cirque du Soleil to concerts.