Upcoming Events in Las Vegas

Events (629)

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Fri, May 27

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jessie James Decker

Fri, May 27

Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sat, May 28

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SiriusXM Presents An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live

Sun, May 29

House of Blues Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

New Kids On The Block: The Mixtape Tour 2022

Sun, May 29

Mandalay Bay Events Center

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Fri, Jun 3

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Bunbury - TOUR 2002-35 AÑOS

Sat, Jun 4

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sat, Jun 4

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Bunbury - Tour Posible 2020

Wed, Jun 8

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Wed, Jun 8

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Fri, Jun 10

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sat, Jun 11

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Wed, Jun 15

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Fri, Jun 17

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Sting: My Songs

Sat, Jun 18

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

Fri, Jun 24

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

TAO Nightclub

Wed, Jun 29

TAO Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

The Killers

Fri, Aug 26

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA: PARADISE AGAIN TOUR

Fri, Sep 2

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Shawn Mendes

Thu, Sep 15

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rod Stewart: The Hits.

Fri, Sep 23

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rod Stewart: The Hits.

Sat, Sep 24

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rod Stewart: The Hits.

Wed, Sep 28

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rod Stewart: The Hits.

Fri, Sep 30

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Roger Waters

Sat, Oct 1

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Rod Stewart: The Hits.

Sat, Oct 1

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Roger Waters: This Is Not a Drill

Sat, Oct 1

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

My Chemical Romance

Fri, Oct 7

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Jabbawockeez

Sat, Mar 31

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

About Las Vegas

Las Vegas is the party and entertainment capital of the World. There's all kinds of events in Las Vegas every week from shows to Cirque du Soleil to concerts.